We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
242
14
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
242
14
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hungry iguana grocery store conch club divers grand cayman helpfulness and friendliness mesmerizing view perfect place to stay flowering plants bedroom area cruiser bikes hear the waves sandy beach island life separate review lobster great diving dive operation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 257 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2019

Paradise Villas is a perfect spot to stay while in Little Cayman. Literally steps from the airport. Private units with everything you require and well stocked, located directly on the water. The restaurant is on the grounds along with a pool and hot tub. The managers are a great friendly team. Thank you Paradise Villas for a lovely birthday stay for us.

Room tip: all units are seaview
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thehotterthebetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2019 via mobile

After we arrived in Little Cayman we took the 30 second walk to the front desk area. We was given a detailed orientation and then made our way to or villa number 4. A quick inspection of the room, then out the back overlooking the ocean, my first opinion was exactly as stated in the title of this review. Thay opinion only got better. We usually stay at the Little Cayman Beach Resort when we visit this island. Well I think we have found a new location. Already taking about doing at least a week here as this time round it was just a couple of days. Well equipped, spacious, clean and bright rooms. Fantastic pool and deck area. Great restaurant and bar. All staff very welcoming and friendly. I can't recommend this place enough.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Galvers77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2019

We spent two fabulous weeks at the Paradise Villas. This was our second visit to Little Cayman and Paradise Villas and, as before, Marc and Sabine and all the other staff were so friendly and helpful and made our stay perfect.

The villa had everything we needed. It was right on the sea which made the front deck the perfect place to relax and enjoy the breeze.

The airport is a short walk from the villa but Marc or Sabine will take your luggage in their pickup.

The grocery store and ATM are also within walking distance and, although the kitchenette was well equipped, we made good use of the Hungry Iguana. The food at the Hungry Iguana was excellent and you can run a tab which is settled when you check out with Paradise Villas.

There are also plenty of bikes available which allow you to get around the island and visit the other resorts.

There’s something special about Little Cayman and can’t wait to return.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank TravelFar_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2019 via mobile

We returned in May 2019 for a fifth visit, and PV and Little Cayman seem to get better with each visit. Where else can you walk from the Twin Otter airplane to your cottage? Paradise Villas and the Hungry Iguana continue to subtly update their facilities without changing the unique vibe of Little Cayman. A new pool, better wi-fi, improved menus at the Iggy, etc. Marc, Sabine, Kathy, and the crew provide friendly and efficient service and advice.
Another big advantage of PV, in our opinion, is that it is not an all-inclusive resort. While you can sign your tab at the Iggy with your PV room #, you are also free to visit the resort restaurants for a change of pace. Did I mention the diving with Conch Club Diving (arranged via PV) is superb?
All-in-all, I highly recommend Paradise Villas! Just one request: don’t tell anyone else!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Johnpend1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2019

These accommodations were straight out of a dream. The staff, rooms, and location were all incredible, and the best getaway spot you could hope for. The rooms are right on the water, have gorgeous views, and provide a comfortable stay for everyone to enjoy. HIGHLY recommend

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank josiahasher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews