We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house with the best private beach in...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
South Town, Little Cayman, Cayman Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FrankWrit...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Beautiful house with the best private beach in Little Cayman!”
Reviewed August 23, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I stayed at the Sir Turtle Beach Villas a couple of weekends ago and was blown away by the experience! From the moment I pulled up I knew that I had arrived somewhere special. The house is essentially built on stilts, which gives guests an elevated ocean view of Owen Island and the reef, as well as the pool and best private beach I've ever seen! The kitchen has everything you need for cooking, and there's plenty of water toys to use to take advantage of the water at your doorstep. The house is super-clean and well-maintained, thanks to the efforts of Richard (the manager) and his team. Took advantage of the kayaks and paddleboards while there as well. I really can't say enough good things about my stay there. If you book it, you definitely won't regret it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2014
We love Sir Turtle Beach Villa too! It is a great getaway on Little Cayman and perfectly located on the 'gold coast' of that Island! We know future travelers appreciate the inside tip on kayaks and the house! Thanks for booking with Cayman Villas and we look forward to having you back with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SEbanks_5...
Grand Cayman
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place to spend the good times with good friends.....”
Reviewed July 19, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

With five couples we had both villas (red and blue) and we were more than comfortable! ONly used one of the kitchens! Well appointed, almost anything you want is there: kayaks, bicycles, board games, karaoke...you name it. We took a paddle board with four uf us out to the reef to snorkel....it was heaven!
Best place on the planet!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2014
Thanks for the nice review about Sir Turtle Villa and nice to know you enjoyed yourselves in Little Cayman! It's a great family house with lots of room and fun toys to use! Thanks for sharing with future travelers and we look forward to your next visit to Cayman Villas! Greetings from the sunny Cayman Islands!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caymanda
New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing Celebration Weekend in Fabulous Beach House”
Reviewed February 10, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

We visited with friends and family (including children) for a birthday weekend and had the most amazing time. The villa is a very well equipped, spacious and comfortable beach house with a lovely pool for cooling off. Having kayaks available for a paddle out to Owen Island for a birthday picnic, and bikes to ride to the local shop, was ideal and the gas BBQ was useful too. There is plenty of space for a large group to spread out and have quiet time in the hammock, on the beach, or relax poolside on the thickly padded loungers. We starting planning a return visit within minutes of arrival and can't recommend Sir Turtle Villa highly enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwburco
Grand Cayman
1 review
“Great Party House”
Reviewed January 18, 2014 for a stay in August 2013

We celebrated a friend's birthday in Little Cayman last August. Sir Turtle Beach Villa was perfect, beautiful beach, great pool, totally self contained with great kitchen...this all combined with perfect location made for a memorable weekend. Looking forward to our next trip for the world's best diving!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC
Reviewed November 13, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing