We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
63
23
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
63
23
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rental car scuba shack bedroom condo walking distance beach resort dive shop dock units ocean mile reef appliances dishwasher sharks tarpon porch boats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 89 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2018

Great accommodations! We booked through Kathy who could not have been more helpful. Arrived on the 6pm Cayman Air flight and she had someone there to give you a key and answer any questions. Wonderful two bedroom ocean view condo with great amenities. If you are diving with Brac Scuba Shack it is a 1 minute walk down to the boat at the Carib Sands dock for spectacular diving.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2018 via mobile

The hotel was clean and quiet. We enjoyed our stay. The staff were helpful. I enjoyed going to the rear of the hotel to take photos of the ocean. My next trip to Cayman Brac I will be going back there to stay.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Paullete M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2018

We rented 4 units (two, 3 bedrooms and two, 2 bedrooms). Majority of the rooms were fine - with the exception of 111, the room was dusty and simply smelt as if it had been locked up for months. I mentioned it to front desk and they agreed that this was known and they did try

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank babyt27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 7, 2018 via mobile

Everyone is so pleasant and friendly. The beach is well kept and the use of the dock was by far my favorite. We watched the aquatic wildlife, including a nurse shark and sting rays visit the dock and boating area. The fisherman are in and out and the bay is perfect for snorkeling. If you are into relaxation, this is the place.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 3trudir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 3, 2018

Stayed a month in Unit 136, two bedroom two bath with French doors leading right onto the beach. Lovely swimming pool with large sun deck as well. Private dock where a full service dive operation that picks you up, with rinse tanks and dry shack on site. A divers’ dream location. This is not a hotel property; these are fully furnished condos with lots of room and modern appliances.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Keefe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews