We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
C$890
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Hyatt.com
C$890
Enroll free for lower prices
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Tara ✨
Toronto, Canada

Lovely Resort, however service could be more friendly

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Feb 22, 2022
Traveled here as a family with our 5 month old daughter and had a very pleasant stay.

The property is outstanding with a beautiful view of neighbouring Nevis and Nevis Peak. The rooms are super spacious and charming with a very beachy feel. The pool area vast and we were always able to find a spot for the day.

Dining was superb for all meals. We were very impressed with the options and the delicious breakfast spread each morning. We enjoyed all 3 restaurants and appreciate the variety/

The resort is very family-friendly without being solely for families. The staff were accommodating to our needs as parents of an infant. We spent an afternoon in a cabana and it was wonderful - highly recommend

Unfortunately we did have a poor experience while dining on two occasions. We encountered a very unfriendly waitress two nights in a row, but especially on the second night. She was extremely rude and short with not only our table, but the two neighbouring tables close by to us. We weren't sure if it was because we had our infant with us and the other tables had small children, or if she was just having a bad day. Sadly it was the worst service we've ever encountered in our lives, with stuff basically being dropped/thrown on our table. We really didn't understand why but we (and the neighbouring tables) were quite flabbergasted, as it was not the norm for the resort. We both escalated to the on-duty manager and they ensured they handled it with her - however, it didn't change her demeanor towards either of us...

Aside from the aforementioned hiccup, everything was wonderful and I would assume this wouldn't be a normal occurrence for this hotel or for the Park Hyatt brand.
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bahia Husband, Owner at Park Hyatt St. Kitts Christophe Harbour, responded to this review
Responded Feb 24, 2022
Good Day Luxe Tourista,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback during your stay at Park Hyatt St. Kitts. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our stunning views, guestrooms, culinary and resort offerings. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced at the restaurant. This is truly disappointing to learn as this is not indicative of Park Hyatt St. Kitts standards as our team members pride themselves in providing exceptional service to all our guest.

We are so happy that you had a wonderful stay despite the setback you mentioned. Thank you again and it was a pleasure having you with us.

Best Wishes,

Bahia Husband
Director of Sales & Marketing

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
C$206
C$192
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$198
  • Hotels.com
    C$206
  • Official Site
    C$192
7.7 km from Park Hyatt St. Kitts Christophe Harbour
Free Wifi
Free parking
Marriott Hotels
C$360
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Tripadvisor
    C$360
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
8.7 km from Park Hyatt St. Kitts Christophe Harbour
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
C$130
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    C$105
  • Expedia.com
    C$130
9.3 km from Park Hyatt St. Kitts Christophe Harbour
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
C$123
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    C$124
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$121
  • Vio.com
11.9 km from Park Hyatt St. Kitts Christophe Harbour
Площадь с фонтаном 200 м от отеля
Booking.com
C$106
C$103
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$105
11.7 km from Park Hyatt St. Kitts Christophe Harbour
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    C$581
  • Vio.com
  • Trip.com
8.5 km from Park Hyatt St. Kitts Christophe Harbour
Free parking
Beachfront
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    C$313
  • Agoda.com
    C$221
  • Hotels.com
    C$246
8.6 km from Park Hyatt St. Kitts Christophe Harbour
Free Wifi
Free parking
Oceanfront Two Bedroom Cottage
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    C$171
  • Agoda.com
    C$125
  • Expedia.com
    C$151
8.1 km from Park Hyatt St. Kitts Christophe Harbour
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    C$220
  • Expedia.com
    C$220
  • Hotels.com
    C$221
10.6 km from Park Hyatt St. Kitts Christophe Harbour
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    C$1,204
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
    C$1,204
26.4 km from Park Hyatt St. Kitts Christophe Harbour
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in St. Kitts
Reviews (958)
Filter reviews
958 results
Traveller rating
714
135
59
27
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
714
135
59
27
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great house park hyatt plunge pool beautiful resort fisherman's village reggae beach family vacation multiple times plenty of chairs special shout off season water sports four seasons amazing views water taxi kids club turn down service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
322 - 327 of 958 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2022

A great property with amazing views, quality food and in a phenomenal location. The pools are amazing, the staff is amazing, and the property is very safe. We experienced little to no issues with the rooms, cleanliness or operation. A definite must for those traveling to the West Indies.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank adamperrysmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bahia Husband, Owner at Park Hyatt St. Kitts Christophe Harbour, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2022

Good Day adamperrysmith,


Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Park Hyatt St. Kitts. We are so happy you enjoyed our beautiful location, our pools and culinary offerings. At Park Hyatt St. Kitts, we strive to ensure our guests have an exceptional experience during their stay!

We hope we will be able to welcome you back to Park Hyatt St. Kitts again in the future!

Best Wishes,

Bahia Husband

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2022

My wife and I were on our honeymoon and we were absolutely blown away. The staff was SO helpful from top to bottom. The front desk handled everything for us making it easy for us to relax. Breakfast at the great house was phenomenal, we spent about an hour at our table each day so make sure you plan accordingly if you have other things to do in the morning. Property is absolutely gorgeous and in great shape. I would highly recommend a day trip to Nevis to take a tour, that was one of our favorite parts of the trip. Can't wait to go back as soon as possible!

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 16, 2022

The overall experience was excellent at Park Hyatt St. Kitts. Telephone manners
professional. Staff on property are obviously well trained and always welcoming and helpful. The breakfast menu vegan friendly. Our host Cheramie
ensured that we were comfortable and was available for questions.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank lilhugs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bahia Husband, Owner at Park Hyatt St. Kitts Christophe Harbour, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2022

Good Day lilhugs,

Thank you for your wonderful review of Park Hyatt St. Kitts. It was wonderful to learn you had an excellent experience during your stay. Thank you for recognizing some of our incredible team members, they are honored to receive your recognition as they constantly strive to make personal connections with our guests.

Thank you for selecting Park Hyatt St. Kitts for your birthday celebration and we look forward to welcoming you again!

Best Wishes,

Bahia Husband
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 14, 2022

This was one of the best placers I have stayed. Staff was extremally eager to help & do whatever it takes to please the customers. Rooms were so nicely designed , very spacious, very bright, good amenities. Sleep comfort was excellent. Food, Breakfast, lunch - Oh My goodness.
The only thing disappointing was the SPA facility. Hopefully they will improve there.

Date of stay: February 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank ashoks71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bahia Husband, Owner at Park Hyatt St. Kitts Christophe Harbour, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2022

Good Day ashoks71,

Thank you so much for this incredible 5 star review of Park Hyatt St. Kitts. We are extremely delighted to learn you were able to enjoy our beautiful resort, location and curated culinary offerings. Thank you for recognizing our incredible staff. We believe luxury is personal and our team members truly enjoy making those special connections with our guests.

We hope we will be able to welcome you back soon in the future to Park Hyatt St. Kitts!

Best Wishes,

Bahia Husband
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2022

A beautiful hotel with an amazing location. The staff is unbelievably friendly, courteous and helpful. Good food but the pastry chef makes amazing food that makes the breakfast all that much better. Would recommend for a couple get away more than a family get away with kids.

Date of stay: February 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank travisdonaldson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bahia Husband, Owner at Park Hyatt St. Kitts Christophe Harbour, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2022

Dear travisdonaldson,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Park Hyatt St. Kitts! We are so delighted you enjoyed our beautiful location and the incredible experiences offered at Park Hyatt St. Kitts. Our staff are incredibly humbled and honored by the wonderful recognition. We believe luxury is personal and our staff truly enjoy making those special connections with our guests.

It was a pleasure having you stay with us!

Best Wishes,

Bahia Husband
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews