We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$136
eDreams
Travelocity
Hotels.comUS$136
Booking.com
Orbitz.comUS$136
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
18
24
11
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
18
24
11
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 60 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2019

Pleasant reception from front desk.Very convenient location. cozy room but too small for double occupancy. The beds was too short and small for adults. I stayed for 4 days and the room was only cleaned for 2 days. There were towels but they were not bath towels. They were too small for adults.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chelzz519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2019 via mobile

Good place to stay during carnival. Breakfast and lot of attentions are included.
The hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly and accommodating.
It was my 3rd time at coblentz and I will be back for sure !

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Isly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coblentz I, Manager at Coblentz Inn Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2019

Isly,
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review.
Coblentz Inn is happy that you have enjoyed your stays with us and we look forward to having you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

I have been staying at this hotel for several years during the carnival. It is always a beautiful experience because the welcome is warm. The staff is very attentive. The hotel is well kept. I'll be back !

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mb25star
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coblentz I, Manager at Coblentz Inn Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2019

Coblentz Inn thanks you for taking the time to let us have your comments. We are please that you enjoy your stays with us and we look forward to having you stay at Coblentz Inn soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 6, 2019

Coblenz Inn Boutique Hotel is a small family concern consisting of a two-story building which was not in a great location in town. It is approximately 35 kilometres from the International airport, which is a bit far for business people passing through and needing a place to stay for a night.

The staff at the hotel are all very friendly and accommodating. There is a small bar where and breakfast was included, however, it was limited in the extreme. I was only offered egg and bacon with toast and tea or coffee.

The rooms are small, but very very clean, but there is only one, rather boring, channel on the television in the room.

Overall, for one night this hotel is fine.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iain H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NarissaDoodnauth12, Front Office Manager at Coblentz Inn Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we do appreciate it.
We have cable TV and our front desk could have assisted you in viewing more channels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2018 via mobile

The Coblentz Inn is "secluded" and quiet. It is not easily notice. The setting not elaborate, but convenient and good to prepare for meetings and writing reports etc in a suitable environment. It could be considered an economy budget business, that provides a complimentary continental breakfast.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 267josephe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Advtrini, Manager at Coblentz Inn Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2018

Thank you for your comments, Coblentz Inn is pleased that you were able to enjoy our environment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews