We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
41
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
41
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews long bay beach outdoor living movie night paddle boards amazing hosts boat excursion home away from home thought of everything exploring the island rental car location is great private pool short drive grace bay beach chairs pina privacy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 41 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2019

White Villas, Villa #2 was the perfect place for my husband and I, and 3 other couples to gather for a week of sun and fun! The villa is fabulous and outfitted with everything that you need to make your stay enjoyable. The two large garage doors that open to the pool make for a great indoor/outdoor space. The kitchen was very well outfitted with everything you need to do whatever cooking you like. We cooked in most nights because we enjoyed just hanging out by the pool in the evenings. We rented one of the vehicles offered by the villa and Simon made that extremely simple. The car was waiting for us at the airport when we arrived. Simon has Wave Runners for rent right at the villa that we found to be very reasonable and extremely convenient. The only issue we had, was that there was no hot water in the kitchen as the faucet was evidently broken. That made for a bit of challenge since we did so much cooking, but all in all a great experience!

Smith's Reef is a good snorkel spot.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jkenders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2019

White Villas is the perfect place if you are considering Turks & Caicos. Simon and Pina are great people and will ensure your stay is perfect. The villa itself is amazing. Open the doors and live outside for your entire stay. It was magical.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank votedave1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2019

We had a phenomenal stay at the White Villas. The property is absolutely gorgeous and the waters around the island truly are a vision to behold. The beach was a very quick walk and we rarely saw any people making for a nice place to relax and decompress. Our kids had a blast digging for conch shells. Simon, Pina, and Max were amazing hosts.The best day of the trip was when Simon and Max took us on a private boat tour- absolutely amazing. Looking forward to planning a trip back!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lkv40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhiteVillasTC, Owner at White Villas - Turks and Caicos, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2019

Thanks Lacy for your great review. Better that the Cayman Islands, right ? :)
Max and I are working on your pictures today.
Say hi to Henson, Claire and Dave for us.
Stay in touch!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2019

White Villa was more than we expected. The outdoor open floor plan suited our needs so well.We never wanted to miss a moment of the warm,80+degree TCI sun, and we did not. It was a short walk to a beautiful beach with kiteboarders everywhere on the water, but no people on the beach, perfect! After the beach, it was home to our sparkling pool. Cool drinks enjoyed at the pool bar and warmth everywhere.
The bedroom deck allowed us to star gaze late into the night. And the warm trade winds meant we needed nothing more than the ceiling fan for comfort overnight.

Simon was a perfect host. Always there if needed, but also respectful of our privacy. A boat trip with Simon was a highlight of our trip.

Long Bay is the best location on the island, being so close to the supermarket, and really good restaurants.

We hope to be back to White Villa with Simon in the near future.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank scituatebette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 7, 2019

So many positive things to say about this place. Simply amazing, it's clean, the villas are modern and well equipped, close to the beach, the ocean is beautiful and the person in charge (Mr. Simon) is so helpful. Many interesting activities for all ages (boat trip, snorkeling, kite board, fishing).

We went as a family reunion and everybody in our group had the best time of their life. We already book 2 villas for our next family vacation in 2020.

We booked directly on their website and they we're very quick to respond and see if we needed anything special. They even arranged our car rental for the entire trip. The car was waiting for us at the airport. They have very nice FJ Cruisers for rent at an affordable price.

Thanks a million!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brad W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews