We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
35
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
35
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews long bay beach outdoor living amazing hosts boat excursion paddle boards home away from home thought of everything exploring the island location is great private pool grace bay rental car beach chairs pina privacy luxe comfort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 35 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2019 via mobile

As repeat travelers to Turks and Caicos we have stayed in a variety of places and this time was a first in a villa that was not beachfront. Staying at White Villa #1 was simply amazing. The location is great and very private, great for a romantic couple. The villa is everything you need and exactly as pictured. The pool, the outdoor kitchen and open air concept was our favorite. Simon is simply a fabulous owner and greeter. This was a first for us as well. His love for the island and his passion for creating an amazing vacation experience is just a few of the great qualities that Simon brought to the table. He is there when you need him and will also give you all the privacy you need. We highly recommend Simon and the White Villa experience for anyone going to the island. Just a wonderful experience.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mchlstarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhiteVillasTC, Owner at White Villas - Turks and Caicos, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2019

Thanks Michael and Teresa for your great review. It is truly appreciated. You know who to call if your motivation to move reaches 9 /10 and you want to become our neighbour :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2019

We stayed here with a party of 6 including small children for a the full week in June 2019. Beautiful, spacious well designed modern villa. Karim our host was very friendly, and so helpful. Do not miss their private tours to hidden beaches- awesome.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Melindalaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 5, 2019

We stayed at the White Villa 2 for my husbands birthday celebration. The property is very modern and chic with a great design and open concept. The pool is amazing, it was perfect for our family, especially our little one. The beach is close by, and the main strip is just 3-5min drive. Renting a car is a must. Simone (the host) has one to offer. He is also very knowledgeable about the island and provided us with some great tips for our trip. He's wonderful! We had such a great time that we extended our stay a few more nights.

We can't wait to go back to paradise.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank Maja C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

Simon our host was fantastic. The villa is beautiful, simply decorated with having family in mind. There was simply nothing negative we could say! Proximity to beach was perfect and yet far enough to provide privacy. Getting around the island was great and we were able to enjoy all of the island without feeling locked in at one place! One our best vacations ever!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Thewagfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

Simon was simply amazing. The pool, bedrooms, kitchen, everything was BEAUTIFUL the view the whole layout of the villa was perfect. This Villa was definitely home away from home.
He gave us good recommendations on where to go and great restaurants.
We also rented his FJ cruiser which was perfect while we explore the island.
Thank you Simon for a great stay. We will definitely be back soon.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Janaynicole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews