We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
35
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
35
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews long bay beach outdoor living amazing hosts boat excursion paddle boards home away from home thought of everything exploring the island location is great private pool grace bay rental car beach chairs pina privacy luxe comfort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 35 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2020

For adults, the feeling of being in an upscale, modern, classy villa with an unbelievable indoor/outdoor design. For kids, an endless amount of activities and space to explore. White Villas will not disappoint! My family and I have enjoyed annual trips to various island resorts, but this year we wanted to try something different. The villa experience. With 6 adults and 3 children under 10 yrs old, White Villas offered the best of both worlds and much more. Pina and Simon were remarkable hosts, with daily check ins to ensure our family was ok and offering endless amounts of tips and recommendations, they made our trip truly care free and easy. They've thought of everything to make you feel like you're at a resort and a feeling of community with other guests however, also feeling like you're in the comfort of your own private home. The best (and unexpected part) was the newly built kids play area. The beauty of the play area is that the adults could relax by our private pool and feel comforted by the fact that the children were steps away in a safe environment that provided hours of fun.
There is so much more I could write, but I recommend that you experience it for yourself. It's truly indescribable. The pictures actually do it justice. You get exactly what you're seeing! We will definitely be making a return trip. I'm excited to enjoy the outdoor movie experience that is coming soon! ;)

Room tip: Villa #2 is the most private
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IslandLifeDreams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhiteVillasTC, Owner at White Villas - Turks and Caicos, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2020

Thanks you Selena for your great review. Pina, Max and I are happy we made a difference and that your nice family enjoyed their stay. Indeed, the outdoor movie theater will be another great add-on to our guests experience. Until next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2020 via mobile

Private Boat Excursion with Simon was the highlight of our Vacation time spent on TCI! Simon took us to many Beautiful Cays where we enjoyed picnicking, water sports and total seclusion! Looking forward to a return trip to TCI and an return adventure with Simon ! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gail K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2020

It is impossible to truly describe White Villas and the surroundings without experiencing it personally, but you can already tell from the photos you will be in an elegant upscale setting with spectacular views. The location, within walking distance of a long stretch of white sand beach is exceptional. Pina and Simon were great hosts, very generous with advice and tips to make your stay even more enjoyable. It is more than a villa,and everything is set up to make your vacation easier and more enjoyable from the rental cars to the paddle boards to the picnic table on the beach. Definitely a better way to discover Providenciales than staying within the confines of a resort.

Date of stay: March 2020
Thank Culture327729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 24, 2020

This villa could be out of Architectural Digest! Clean, simple, and sophisticated. Modern designed space, indoor outdoor living at its best! Chic bathrooms too. Our own private pool was a welcome addition after days at the best beaches on the planet. Simon took us out on the boat our last day. He took us all around the coasts, water so clean and beautiful it didn't seem real. He stopped for us to enjoy sandbars and pristine beaches. He also had our girls knee-boarding. We would definitely stay here again, and again. Perfect for families who want to be connected yet have space too.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank April L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 24, 2020

Simon and Pina have created a beautiful, elegant haven in TCI. We rented Villa #3 for two couples and enjoyed the outdoor pool area with shower, the privacy of the separate 2nd bedroom/annex, fully outfitted kitchen (we even baked a Valentine's Day cake), the short path to the 4-mile Long Bay Beach (often with hardly a soul in sight), super comfortable beds, beautifully appointed furnishings and luxurious bathrooms, and a secluded location that was just minutes from the Grace Bay shops and hotels. We will be back.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JodyManchester_MA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews