We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
41
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
41
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews long bay beach outdoor living movie night paddle boards amazing hosts boat excursion home away from home thought of everything exploring the island rental car location is great private pool short drive grace bay beach chairs pina privacy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 41 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2020

Spent 9 days at White Villas during late August and had a wonderful, relaxing stay. As almost every other review has noted, Simon was a fantastic host- incredibly responsive from the initial inquiry and throughout our stay. The villas are in great shape and were perfect for Covid time (and would be great anytime!), but given the island was under an early curfew, the ability to make dinner, lay low when not out in the water was invaluable. Would recommend without hesitation!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank pennylane17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon Hénault, General Manager at White Villas - Turks and Caicos, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2020

I assume «Pennylane17» is you guys, Amy and Doug :)
Thanks a lot for your great review.
Hopefully we'll have the pleasure to meet again down here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2020 via mobile

We arrived three days after the island reopened. It was a challenge for anyone who wanted to get here and took some determination, but so worth it once we arrived and took in the sea (that color!), the sun and salty air!
Our stay at White Villas has been fabulous. The villa is beautiful and provided us with everything we needed. We enjoyed so many happy adventures. We snorkeled, swam, floated, paddled, jumped from a shipwreck, lounged and even hunkered down for a hurricane. We loved our boating day with Simon and Max (who created an amazing video highlighting our day on the boat). Mornings and evenings were usually spent in the pool and we cooked some delicious meals at the villa beneath the stars. We loved the sunrises, the sunsets, sweet Pina, adventurous Max, lovable Brownie - White Villas' mascot, and Simon (who was kind and helpful with whatever we needed).
We take with us memories that we will cherish forever.
We wish you well with this heavenly place you have created and continue to grow and make beautiful. Truly amazing!
We hope to be back one day.

Kathy, Jason, Sofia & Elsa

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kwftraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2020

For adults, the feeling of being in an upscale, modern, classy villa with an unbelievable indoor/outdoor design. For kids, an endless amount of activities and space to explore. White Villas will not disappoint! My family and I have enjoyed annual trips to various island resorts, but this year we wanted to try something different. The villa experience. With 6 adults and 3 children under 10 yrs old, White Villas offered the best of both worlds and much more. Pina and Simon were remarkable hosts, with daily check ins to ensure our family was ok and offering endless amounts of tips and recommendations, they made our trip truly care free and easy. They've thought of everything to make you feel like you're at a resort and a feeling of community with other guests however, also feeling like you're in the comfort of your own private home. The best (and unexpected part) was the newly built kids play area. The beauty of the play area is that the adults could relax by our private pool and feel comforted by the fact that the children were steps away in a safe environment that provided hours of fun.
There is so much more I could write, but I recommend that you experience it for yourself. It's truly indescribable. The pictures actually do it justice. You get exactly what you're seeing! We will definitely be making a return trip. I'm excited to enjoy the outdoor movie experience that is coming soon! ;)

Room tip: Villa #2 is the most private
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IslandLifeDreams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhiteVillasTC, Owner at White Villas - Turks and Caicos, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2020

Thanks you Selena for your great review. Pina, Max and I are happy we made a difference and that your nice family enjoyed their stay. Indeed, the outdoor movie theater will be another great add-on to our guests experience. Until next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2020 via mobile

Private Boat Excursion with Simon was the highlight of our Vacation time spent on TCI! Simon took us to many Beautiful Cays where we enjoyed picnicking, water sports and total seclusion! Looking forward to a return trip to TCI and an return adventure with Simon ! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gail K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2020

It is impossible to truly describe White Villas and the surroundings without experiencing it personally, but you can already tell from the photos you will be in an elegant upscale setting with spectacular views. The location, within walking distance of a long stretch of white sand beach is exceptional. Pina and Simon were great hosts, very generous with advice and tips to make your stay even more enjoyable. It is more than a villa,and everything is set up to make your vacation easier and more enjoyable from the rental cars to the paddle boards to the picnic table on the beach. Definitely a better way to discover Providenciales than staying within the confines of a resort.

Date of stay: March 2020
Thank Culture327729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews