We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Conch!”
Review of da Conch Shack

da Conch Shack
Ranked #13 of 166 Restaurants in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$30
Cuisines: Caribbean, Seafood, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Da Conch Shack: da famous beach restaurant of TCI. Fresh seafood and so much more. Great food, friendly service, beautiful beach setting. Live music Wednesday evenings. Not to be missed.
Reviewed April 16, 2018

Great location, superb colors. Very friendly stuff. Our conch plates were excellent. If you're lucky you get your own pretty conch shell too...

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank plike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,601)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

239 - 243 of 3,601 reviews

Reviewed April 16, 2018 via mobile

The best food we had on the whole island... BUT the ginger cheesecake.... OMG it was an experience in it's self. I love cheesecake and so do my NYC friends who traveled with me and we all agreed tht was the best cheesecake we'd ever tasted as we tried to plot how to get some home. The staff was great and we even met the chef who was super nice. We will be back!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank MsAlwaysRed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2018

We had a lovely family lunch on the beach. We visited it last time 5 years ago and this time took our grandchildren and kids there. Everybody loved it and enjoyed the food and experience.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank KJP1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2018 via mobile

Our first stop after car rental. Can’t get enough of the conch salad and chicken curry. A visit to TCI is not complete unless you go the da conch. We missed it last November bc of hurricane damage but glad to be back. This place is da bomb.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Jena1272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 13, 2018

Recently returned from a trip from T & C (2nd time there) and some things don't change...and some things get BETTER! Da Conch Shack got better and we loved it! The food was amazing as was the entertainment we can't recommend this place enough! You won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carrie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed da Conch Shack also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to da Conch Shack? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing