We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,140)
Filter reviews
2,141 results
Traveller rating
1,707
248
95
52
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,707
248
95
52
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews personal concierge estate section cell phone grace bay infiniti restaurant ruth marie the grill family pool adult pool coco bistro our honeymoon rum punch bottle of champagne junior suite red flag tour of the property turks caicos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 2,141 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2019

Lovely beach experience - quieter than other resorts... peaceful. They provide great service and very clean rooms. The beach was clean and well served. We went on spring break and it was still peaceful. We have a lovely time with our teenage daughters.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank packyourbagsletsgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine D, Director of Marketing at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your recent stay. We are delighted to hear you had a peaceful and relaxing time and enjoyed your suite and our team provided your family with outstanding service. We are thrilled you thoroughly enjoyed your vacation and look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2019

The entire experience was fantastic. The place has great rooms, a beautiful beach and nice pools. The clear highlight was the team that took care of us for the week. Search out the beach/pool team at the estates ... Mark, Thyroid, Garth, Yves, and Amato took great care of our family. Bring your backgammon board if you play .... amato could use a few lessons, but he has a great attitude!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BW-LV-64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine D, Director of Marketing at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank your sharing your review of your recent stay at Grace Bay Club. It sounds like you thoroughly enjoyed your stay, your suite, pool and, of course, Grace Bay Beach. Thank you for your very kind words regarding Mark, Amato and all the team, we truly appreciate our guests and it is our pleasure to assist with making your stay amazing. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 21, 2019

Grace Bay Club is perfectly situated on the most desirable section of one of the most beautiful beaches in the world. The impeccably maintained grounds are stunning, and generously sized suites are well appointed with decor befitting a luxurious Caribbean resort.

While the resort grounds and location are first-class, the same cannot be said of the service. The best way to describe the service is "hit-or-miss" with more "misses" than "hits". Whether at breakfast, lunch or one of several towel stations, there was never a shortage employees standing around, socializing, and making every effort to avoid eye contact with the patrons. Breakfast was perhaps the worst. There were often more waitstaff than hotel guests, yet it was it was almost impossible to get anyone's attention. When we finally did place an order for something that was not readily available on the buffet, for example a cup of coffee, it could take a solid ten minutes for someone to return. When asking the waitstaff for something more esoteric, for example, a cup of hot chocolate or ice in a to go cup, we were often given a stare in disbelief as if we were asking them to climb Mt. Kilimanjaro barefoot.

Overall, the resort is beautiful and has the potential to be world-class destination. Unless the management addresses the inconsistencies in staff training and prioritizes quality over quantity (vis-a-vis staff), it is unclear to me that people will continue to pay top dollar once viable competitors come to town.

Date of stay: April 2019
2  Thank Alicia8704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine D, Director of Marketing at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your recent stay. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your spacious suite, the grounds and our location on award-winning Grace Bay Beach. It is very disappointing to read your experience with the restaurant staff. Please know, this is absolutely not the norm here at Grace Bay Club. We pride ourselves on service and going above and beyond for all our guests, no matter the request. Your feedback has been addressed with management and staff and we do hope you will return to experience the true handmade experience we extend to all our guests.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 21, 2019

Beautiful property all the way. If cost is not an issue this is the place you want to be. Pools are over the top for pleasure and views. Food is very good. The Infinity bar is one of the most picturesque in the Caribbean.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikethepike67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine D, Director of Marketing at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your recent stay at Grace Bay Club. Very happy to hear you enjoyed our superior dining options, location, pools and most importantly, the amazing views! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

Mark, Amato, Thyroid, and Garth at the pool and on the beach were game changers. They were the highlight of the week. You name it - they were on it. If you go, and you should, find them.

Beach is simply amazing. White sand, crystal clear water, and plenty of room for kids to play and be kids.

Food at the infinity bar was best option for us. Simpler menu in a beautiful setting on the beach. Might be the best hotel pizza ever.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank D4030XAmikes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine D, Director of Marketing at Grace Bay Club, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Grace Bay Club, our location on Grace Bay Beach and our delicious dining options. The staff prides themselves on their outstanding service and so it's no surprise that Garth and the team were able to make your stay so amazing. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews