We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
273
125
23
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
273
125
23
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jean luc minute walk grace bay beach coyaba restaurant grocery store small hotel expensive island clean hotel outdoor kitchen chairs and umbrellas rum punch nice pool coffee maker provo caicos turks beaches
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 432 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2018

We love this hotel, our home away from home. It’s quiet, close to the beach, super staff, pretty pool, rooms are comfortable and clean. It’s within walking distance of several great restaurants. We always stay here.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Patti L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2018

We arrived late and received a very friendly greeting from Jean Luc.

The room with the balcony was very impressive, spotlessly clean. Everything worked, the fridge, microwave, coffee maker and full screen TV.

The place was quite, the bed was comfortable, and we had a good nights sleep.

We thoroughly enjoyed the rest of our stay. Wen, the hostess/manager was always friendly and helpful.

The staff were always pleasant and helpful.

The Superb Grace Bay Beach
was less than a five minute walk away. Towels were supplied and lounge chairs were available on the beach. An amazing grocery store and an excellent bakery were within walking distance.

We have recommended this place to some friends at home.

Room Tip: Upstairs rooms have a great view of the pool
Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank sabavisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2018

I was very pleased with all aspects of my stay. The ease of check in, the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness of the room. The owner was very helpful with my requests. The hotel was calm and quiet due to its good location , but was within easy walking distance from the beautiful beach.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vgkerr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2018

Terrible customer service!!! Have never been treated so poorly before. Never checked in, asked for refund and left. The front desk was no help at all and was making it difficult to communicate our concerns and questions about the reservation. DON'T STAY HERE!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Mobile755715
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 8, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is a secluded gem. Very well maintained amid lush vegetation. We had a private patio with an outdoor kitchenette. Breakfast was inexpensive. The hotel was a five minute walk from the wonderful Grace Beach. Bed was comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
Special thanks to Wen at the front desk who provided excellent service throughout or stay.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank jam613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews