We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
273
125
23
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
273
125
23
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjean lucminute walkgrace bay beachcoyaba restaurantgrocery storesmall hotelexpensive islandclean hoteloutdoor kitchenchairs and umbrellasrum punchnice poolcoffee makerprovocaicosturksbeaches
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 432 reviews
Reviewed March 7, 2018 via mobile

We had a great stay! The hotel was clean and the bathrooms were updated. They even provided a crib for the baby which was very helpful. My kids loved the pool and the walk to the beach was just a few minutes along an easy path. There were nice chairs and umbrellas set up at the beach so you didn’t need to carry anything, just your towels. There were also 2 great spots to have lunch within steps of the beach. One was on the beach a few feet down and one was just off the beach along the path to the beach. All in all a great stay!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ria1106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018

Great, small property probably best for couples! The pool area is beautiful and the staff are very nice. The walls are thin so you may not want to chose this property if you are not a silent person. We stayed up late laughing and talking in our room and received a noise complaint the next morning. The property caters to couples looking to relax in a quiet environment. The room has a 3-star hotel look and feel but the bathroom was beautiful and updated. The property could look to update the rooms and then they will be able to charge more. Overall for the cost this was a good property. (Again, for couples only)

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Al K. E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2018

We have just returned from a excellent week at Paradise Inn. We were two couples and had booked the "suites" which have wee outdoor kitchens on the patios.Ground floor and there are four. Rooms were super clean had working t.v's with multiple channels and newly renovated bathrooms, and very comfortable beds.
The outdoor kitchens with small bar fridges and 2 element cook tops were perfect for breakfasts and snacks.
We enjoyed the pool for afternoon swims. The 5 minute walk to the beach was a non issue for us, and the chairs and umbrellas in the inn's area on the beach is a lovely bonus for staying off beach.
All the staff were super friendly. We were checked in by Wen a delightful lady who makes a lovely welcome Rum Punch.
I have written this review in the plural as the two rooms were both in excellent condition.
So thank you Paradise Inn for having us and when we do return will most certainly stay with you again.

Room Tip: Don't think there would be a bad one as it is such a small place.
Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank nearnorthOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 24, 2018

very clean and a peaceful location close to the beach... But evening dinner meals in the garden would be a plus.. the pool was on the small side.. but overall the whole place was worth visiting.. though a little bit expensive.. but after our stay we found the whole island expensive on everything .. including the supermarkets..

Room Tip: friendly staff and a pleasant stay..
Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank gasqui133982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2018

We love this hotel, our home away from home. It’s quiet, close to the beach, super staff, pretty pool, rooms are comfortable and clean. It’s within walking distance of several great restaurants. We always stay here.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Patti L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews