We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything we expected and more. Absolutely...”
other travellers have booked this property
Picture taken on our balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Picture taken on our balcony
Picture taken on our balcony Picture taken on our balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Picture taken on our balcony
Picture taken on our balcony
Picture taken on our balcony
Picture taken on our balcony
copyright photo by Teresa Cochran
Balcony dining seats six
Swivel rockers and lounge chair
balcony
balcony
taken while standing in the water
Our Suite is top left
standing in the water
Sunset from balcony in May
Living Room
a yellow Sunset from the balcony
The Suite is top left
our beach
Living Room
view from balcony
King size bed
Our Beach
sunset from balcony
sunset from balcony
one of two resort pools
2nd pool with Hot Tub at back of waterfall
2nd pool
our beach
King size bed
Welcome to the Captain's Suite
kitchen with breakfast bar
our beach
my fish
fun picture on the beach
Picture taken on our balcony
Picture taken on our balcony
Picture taken on our balcony
generic floor plan
general site plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chmonson1...
Flemington, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Everything we expected and more. Absolutely wonderful place to stay. We'll be back!”
Reviewed May 6, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We just came back from this amazing place. My girlfriends and I didn't want to leave and kept asking ourselves why we didn't stay longer. This condo was tastefully decorated and had every amenity you could think of.
We had breakfast every morning on the balcony and could have probably stayed there all day. The view is absolutely stunning. We had our breakfast in the condo every day and packed a lunch for the beach. The coolers that were provided were very useful. It is within walking distance to several restaurants and about a 15 minute walk to the grocery store. The onsite bar and restaurant was lots of fun and we had several meals there. We enjoyed the BBQ one night with live music and the Fish Buffet another night, also with live music.
The beach and water is probably the best I have ever seen and I've been to a lot of islands. The water is so aqua blue. The 2 pools were relaxing. We went to the quiet pool and hot tub and enjoyed the serenity.
The condo is beautiful and clean and the lady who maintains it was so cheerful and friendly.
We had a very bad experience with a rental car company Caicos Wheels so please don't use them if you read this review..
All in all, this was a fantastic vacation for us -- though too short!!!
p.s. Someone left us a bottle of champagne in the fridge -- so we paid it forward with 2 brand new bottles of Vodka that we didn't use.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2017
"Thanks for your kind remarks. It is so nice to know that you enjoyed our Suite. We look forward to your return."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mcalio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Paradise Found!”
Reviewed March 22, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

My husband and I travel extensively and actually own timeshares in Key West and Riviera Maya. We trade often so we can try new places. Turks Caicos has been on our list of places to vacation and since timeshares there a very few and far between, I found the Captains Suite online. I booked with Will directly and had a easy transaction with prompt replies to my inquires and lots of information on things to do, restaurants, car rentals, etc.

When we arrived it was absolutely amazing. The location is beyond perfection. The Suite itself was perfect and the grounds of RWI are stunning. We were booked March 4-11 and actually extended a few days. We are already talked no about returning next year for our anniversary.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Thanks for your kind remarks. It is so nice to know that you enjoyed our Suite. We look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Capmun
Haverhill, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfect spot.”
Reviewed December 13, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This is the perfect spot to see sunrise and sunset from your balcony.
Beach is 20 ft. away from balcony. Landscape is beautiful .
Wifi. is the best I've had on any island vacation. Owner is very accommodating
and concerned that your stay is pleasant. And it was.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dallasbea...
dallas,tx
2 reviews
“Ms”
Reviewed September 17, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The captains suite was as advertised. A comfortable, well appointed one bedroom suite with a veranda overlooking the water and beach. It was one of the closest properties to the beach that we found in our travels. The barbecue, complete with propane was a nice feature as we enjoyed walking to the grocery store and dining on the veranda watching the sun go down. When we return, I can't imagine staying anywhere else. Centrally located, everything is a short walk away, close to the beach, and comfortable surroundings, it was a complete package for a fabulous vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy G
Sutton, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Just perfect”
Reviewed December 31, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Can't wait to go back! The condo was perfect for our needs. The view was insanely beautiful! The owner really cares that your stay is smooth and everything you would hope for in a luxury residence. We also loved the restaurant at the resort.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed April 18, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
D.C.
Reviewed April 16, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing