We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Honeymoon in Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Watching the sunset form the balcony
Balcony
King Size bed
Same room, different dress up
The Beach if you go 1/4 mile north
The Beach Access
The BBQ Deck with tropical fauna
Deck with BBQ
Late evening view
BBQ with singel burner on its side
Balcony
ocean-view from the balcony
2 minute walk from our villa
Path to the beach
Aerial View
Sand dollars found on our beach
Shelling on the nearby beach
Nigh view of a close lagoon
Late evening view from the patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ShaneO111
Regina, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Honeymoon in Paradise”
Reviewed July 6, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My new bride and I had an amazing honeymoon in Turks & Caicos. We could not have asked for a better location and place to stay. Everything was exactly as pictured. Gabriel and Judy were extremely approachable, helpful and hospitable. We took a day to explore the island and could not find a nicer beach. We only hope to be able to travel back in the near future.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ID
Reviewed April 29, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BchBumDav...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Thank you Judy an Gabriel!”
Reviewed April 14, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Quiet and private with great hosts, just what we wanted. Bonny and Bebe greeted and walked the beach with us every morning. Perfect trip, thank you!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carzou
Calgary, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paradise vacation”
Reviewed April 12, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at La casita apartment in march 2014 for 10 days
this was paradise to earth, perfect vacation, with private pool, beach was literally 20 sec from the house.
the house its situated on grace bay beach, most beautiful beach in Turks and caicos and it was 10-15 min from everything.
beach was very quiet, we maybe saw 2 or 3 people for a whole day.
House was very clean and Judita took well care of us.
i have been to many many places and this one was my top vacation and will go back in a heartbeat.
Great job guys we enjoyed every moments of this trip

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pricacy we had and the service
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Releigh NC
Reviewed April 10, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Explorer5...
1 review
Reviewed June 12, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing