We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing condo with great owners!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
enzweicm
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing condo with great owners!”
Reviewed July 2, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We were in town for my wedding and we booked Brigadoon and the studio. The views are nothing short of amazing. The condo was fully equipped, even had decks of cards! Pat and Pieter were so helpful, someone from our group went back early and we forgot to give him a key...Pieter met him there and let him in! The beds were very comfortable, the bedrooms have a/c, were dark and quiet...never even heard a rooster crow! The bathrooms were very nice....spacious shower and had shampoo/conditioner/bodywash. Full size refrigerator WITH filtered water and ice maker. Cannot say enough things great about Brigadoon. You will not be disappointed if you stay here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelPosjen...
Riverside, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Highly recommend Brigadoon”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We were extremely pleased with our stay in Brigadoon...the location was perfect, the views were amazing and the owners were very pleasant and accommodating...I would recommend staying in this beautiful villa!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridgette...
Farmington Hills
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed October 29, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Brigadoon was beautiful. We would definitely stay here again. Everything was literally at our fingertips. Amazing views. Conveniently located. Peaceful and private setting. The villa had everything we needed. Accomodations were outstanding.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lilleybra...
oakland, CA
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Could not ask for anything more!”
Reviewed June 11, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Sitting in this living room now on the comfortable sofas looking out at the word class view...I could not ask for anything more! We are just uphill from Redhook, we can cook anything here or go down the steep driveway and road to restaurants, bars or the grocery store. It is all right here. It is very comfortable for two couples. The layout is well thought out. The place is immaculate! I look forward to being back right here in the future and would recommend it to anyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, the location and the layout
Liked least: Must leave
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing