We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect stay~”
other travellers have booked this property
Unwind by watching your favorite show on a 32in flat screen tv with over 140 satellite channels
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Unwind by watching your favorite show on a 32in flat screen tv with over 140 satellite channels
Unwind by watching your favorite show on a 32in flat screen tv with over 140 satellite channels Unwind by watching your favorite show on a 32in flat screen tv with over 140 satellite channels
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Unwind by watching your favorite show on a 32in flat screen tv with over 140 satellite channels
Unwind by watching your favorite show on a 32in flat screen tv with over 140 satellite channels
Unwind by watching your favorite show on a 32in flat screen tv with over 140 satellite channels
Eat, create a culinary masterpiece using all stainless steel appliances in a full kitchen.
Eat, create a culinary masterpiece using all stainless steel appliances in a full kitchen.
Recharge in a king size bed to the sound of the surf out your window...
Recharge in a king size bed to the sound of the surf out your window...
Refresh with high end grohe fixtures, apply your finishing touches in the oversized vanity mirror
Refresh with high end grohe fixtures, apply your finishing touches in the oversized vanity mirror
Refresh in a luxurious marble shower with high end grohe fixtures
Balcony - Panoramic Waterfront Views, right on the marina, short walk to the beach
Balcony - Panoramic Waterfront Views, right on the marina, short walk to the beach
Balcony - Panoramic Waterfront Views, right on the marina, short walk to the beach
Swimming Pool and Restaurant 1min walk from condo
Sapphire Village and Marina
Snorkel in the crystal clear waters at Sapphire Beach
Snorkel in the crystal clear waters at Sapphire Beach
Relax at the Sapphire Beach - short walk from condo
Relax at the Sapphire Beach - short walk from condo
Relax at the Sapphire Beach - short walk from condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chicamund...
California
Level 6 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The perfect stay~”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I decided to go to St Thomas, exactly ten days before checking for availability. I contacted Nick and asked for his availability for a full week, Saturday to the next. He was willing to put a hold on the unit, as I looked for airfare that would get me there and back.

I was able to book a decent airfare, and made the payment for this lovely condo. I had the perfect stay, and doing home each evening to this lovely spot made me feel like I was at home.

I highly recommend this beautiful unit, and the easy access to Nick with my everyday questions, was so useful and made my stay perfect!!

Thank you so much,

Chica

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
todayiliv...
Denver, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful isn't a word”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I had the pleasure of staying here. Beautiful location really nice local bars! Had the best security and all locals were friendly and willing to help! Must go back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
judyaarg
Eugene, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place!”
Reviewed March 23, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This Sapphire Village end unit is up one flight of stairs and overlooks the active Marina, with beach off to the left. The pre-paid reservation process was easy with prompt responses to questions from owner Nick. The unit was perfectly clean. It has a small kitchen w/coffee-maker, TV's in LR and BR and a comfortable king size bed. The condo office to get a parking pass is nearby, and there is an on-site pool and restaurant that we didn't use due to other activities. Red Hook is a short drive away with some nice places to eat and have an evening out.
We had a great vacation, but wished we had a better island map than our rental car company provided, as road signs are minimal. Driving on the left was a but weird for a US mainlander, but not too bad if the driver remembers "shoulder to shoulder."

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leippra2
Lansing, MI
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous updated condo with great views and great location”
Reviewed March 23, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We rented this condo for our last night in St. Thomas and wished we had stayed longer. The views from the balcony are wonderful especially the sunrise! The beach and pool are nice, and it's a 3 minute cab ride to RedHook. The condo is beautifully renovated and kitchen is fully stocked. We will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim T
Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A little disappointing”
Reviewed February 9, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was very nice. Clean, airy, beautiful view. The beach was great. The only downside is it was a long way to the beach - at least a 5 minute walk. The ad said "the beach is on your doorstep". Very deceiving.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smuggs37
Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great area and great view”
Reviewed December 29, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

The condo was perfect for the two of us. The condo was clean and tastefully decorated. It was great having a kitchen for breakfast and preparing lunch for the beach. Great views! Slice restaurant was right outside our door. Good food. We ate there several times. Sapphire beach was a little rough the days we were there. Snorkeling was not great for us, but we enjoyed the beach. Lots of kite surfers to watch also! We would recommend Nick's condo @Sabo units.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKSmith90...
Anchorage, Alaska
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Love Staying Here!”
Reviewed September 13, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is me and my husbands second time staying at Sapphire Village and this condo does not disappoint! The location is perfect and the view is amazing! Everything you could ask for in a place to stay. The condo is only a few minutes away from Red Hook with great night life and close the ferry dock. At night you have a pool and bar you can visit with just a walk down the stairs and during the day the beach is right outside the view from your window.
This place is modern with a beautiful kitchen and the living room has a ceiling to floor sliding door window that has an amazing view and a wonderful ocean breeze. The pictures are spot on in what you get with the condo and Nick is great with helping any questions you may have about the island. Book this place if you are looking for an amazing place to stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amazing view and location.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. I try to do make every visit memorable for all my guests and I am glad you had a great time. Please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing