We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$162
Orbitz.comUS$162
Expedia.comUS$162
Hotels.comUS$162
TravelocityUS$162
Agoda.comUS$162
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveller rating
110
138
100
62
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
110
138
100
62
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honor bar honesty bar downtown nassau liquor store dive trip negative reviews island stopover atlantis taxis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 452 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2020 via mobile

We have enjoyed overnight stays here for the last 10 years or so and there isn’t a better place to chill out and enjoy view, beach, pool and of course the honesty bar!
Thanks so much for the free upgrade it was most appreciated.
See you again soon guys.
Andrew & Mary
UK

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank andrewbV6137QS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange Hill B, Owner at Orange Hill Beach Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2020

Greetings Andrew and Mary! It was a pleasure having you back with us. Thank you for always making us your overnight stopover. We look forward to having you back next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

Nothing overly fancy. Very clean and comfortable accommodations. Food is excellent. The bar is serve yourself. You have walk down to the beach and cross the road. The beach is very natural and beautiful.

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank ClintonR167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange Hill B, Owner at Orange Hill Beach Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2020

Thank you for staying with us, and thank you for your feedback! We are very happy that you enjoyed your overall experience with us. We hope that your travels bring you back to see us again sometime in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2020

We stay at the Orange Hill Inn every time we come to Nassau. This is our go to place not only because of the close proximity to the airport (10 mins) but also the friendly staff, beautiful well kept grounds, beach views, swimming pool, open bar, and on-site restaurant. Its our favorite place to stay before we catch our flight to the out islands!

Date of stay: May 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank QuinaultOlson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange Hill B, Owner at Orange Hill Beach Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Thank you so much for staying with us again. We truly appreciate you choosing us and your kind feedback. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Bahamas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2019

I really enjoyed this hotel because of its location, good food prepared daily onsite, honor bar, close beach access, and very friendly helpful staff. Had a checked baggage debacle with Delta Airlines and couldn't get a straight answer as to when my mishandled bag would be delivered to the hotel. Chris went above and beyond when he very kindly offered to drive me to the airport so that I could retrieve my bag myself, and then wouldn't accept a tip--he did me a solid favor by helping me out (thank you!!! Chris). He also told me that the rooms are in the process of being updated--I will stay here every time that I come to Nassau. LisaS.

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank F1783FPlisas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange Hill B, Owner at Orange Hill Beach Inn, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2020

Thank you Lisa! We really appreciate your feedback. It was lovely having you stay with us and we would be thrilled to have you back again. We know it can be tough having travel headaches like the missing luggage and always strive to do what we can to help in anyway possible. Chris says "hello !" and hopes to see you again on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2019

We got stuck in Nassau after missing our flight so looked for a place close by to stay for the night. We found this gem and absolutely loved it! All you need is available on site and the staff was super friendly and accommodating. The grounds are beautifully maintained and you can choose the pool or beach. It’s in a quiet area off the beaten path but was perfect for what we were looking for.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Amy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange Hill B, Owner at Orange Hill Beach Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2019

Thank you! It was so lovely having you with us for the day and evening. If you're ever in Nassau again on your way to or from the island, please visit us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews