We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$209
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21-03-09
Snaptravel
US$287
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21-03-09
US$287
US$151
View Deal
SAVE US$136
Free cancellation until 21-03-11
eDreamsUS$209
Hotels.comUS$151
Orbitz.comUS$151
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveller rating
146
117
43
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
146
117
43
15
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 333 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2019 via mobile

A very nice small hotel.
The rooms are clean.
The suite had a large veranda with a couple of loungers and an excellent day bed, with very good views of the surrounding area and the sea.
The staff were very warm and friendly.
The only downside was the long flight of stairs from the entrance to the reception.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kevmaggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2019 via mobile

Staying here Off season is like having a Villa to yourself and staff included.
The Staff at Hotel are very kind and accommodating!
No down side.
Explore the Area by Bus it’s $1 and convenient
So many places to visit and then come back to this Villa in the Sky, Resort sits on a Limestone Bluff!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Leer0224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2019

The hotel itself is incredible, the view, the pool, the entrance and the breathtaking views from the rooms and balcony! The service was 5 star and we were waited on every foot. Couldn’t recommend this place enough to any family, friends or couples!! Incredible!! Not far from the airport

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank francescas2020xxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2019 via mobile

Located near the airport ($15 cab ride for a 5 minute ride, yes a ripoff but taxis here are expensive).
I didn’t hear much airport noise though, a little during the morning and day but not while trying to sleep thankfully. Noise was mostly from jets taking off rather than landing. But not an issue overall.
The ride to Stuart Cove was 15-20 minutes from the hotel. An advantage of staying on the west side of the island is you’re the last to be picked up and the first to be dropped off from the dive van; meaning you can be dropped off and showered and out the door by the time those staying on the east side of the island are dropped off.
The Jitney ride into town was about 20-30 minutes depending on drop off location; cost $2. Taxi to downtown cost me $40.
There is technically a beach just down the road but it’s more rock than sand, so not a place you would want to spend any time. The hotel provides beach/pool towels.
That walk up the stairs from the road would be a bad one if carrying heavy luggage (I had dive gear) but there was someone to meet me upon arrival to assist with the bags.
The view is nice from the hotel since it’s on a hill above the rest of the island.
The service from the staff is good and very friendly.
The WiFi worked great for general internet, email, apps usage.
The entire place was very clean.
The bed was decently comfortable.
The breakfast officially starts at 7am, but you’re on island time so it’s really more like 7:15. Continental is included but cooked food was an extra $18. The continental was bread, English muffins, bagels, yogurt, some fruit, OJ, coffee.
The architecture looked great. Balconies surrounded the rooms on each floor and had chairs on them to enjoy the weather outside.
There were a few restaurants nearby in walking distance.
There was shampoo, conditioner and body wash provided in dispensers in the shower. Hot water was limited though so a quick shower is needed.
There is a pool but I didn’t go in since was cloudy/rainy when I was there. But it appeared to be clean.
The one problem I had with the place was the smell on the 2nd and 3rd floors. It smelled of musty/dusty attic. It wasn’t noticeable on the first floor, it was on the second and really smelly on the third. Probably a combination of cleaning products, humid wood and not much circulation. It didn’t trigger my allergies luckily (which that smell normally would). I opened my windows in the morning to circulate fresh air in the room so it wasn’t too noticeable in there. I did mention it to one of the employees and did appear to make an attempt by leaving the doors open but ultimately it didn’t have an affect on the smell.
I hope they can figure out a way to address that smell (without chemicals) because it’s a great hotel otherwise.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 964philipm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 days. Friendly, relaxing, peaceful hotel with amazing sea views. Comfortable room with aircon and fan. Light and airy. Breakfast is continental with great granola, cake and fruit. Small attractive pool.
Afternoon/early evening snacks offered however whenever we tried to order, they weren't available, the chef was either running late or having a couple of days off. Not a problem as there are several restaurants nearby, we particularly liked The Studio. There is an honesty bar and complimentary teas, coffee and water available. Would definitely recommend. Be aware that there are quite a few steps to get up to the hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank ClareVS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews