We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (927)
Filter reviews
927 results
Traveller rating
479
267
114
42
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
479
267
114
42
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews edgewater grill cabbage beach man made beach balcony room one man band open table ping pong special thanks poolside grill lobby bar top shelf liquor all inclusives buffet restaurant daily activities conch fritters make reservations beautiful pool
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 927 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

Warwick staff was amazing. Brittany and Shama are amazing. Whenever my husband ran out of drinks/Hennessy Brittany was right there to refill his cup. The cleanliness and hospitality was excellent. Edgewater grill is a must. I can't wait to come back again. Thank you Warwick staff!!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank nicoleharrison43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
930bdavis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

Dear Nicole Harrison,
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review on your recent stay while visiting our resort. We are pleased that you enjoyed the facilities and overall amenities. Thank you for recognizing members from our team, we are so please that they were able to assist you in having a great vacation experience at our resort.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Paradise Island very soon.
Best wishes,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I wanted a getaway for our third anniversary but was not able to travel, therefore after much research we decided to give the Warwick All Inclusive Paradise Island a shot.....best decision ever!!!
From we arrived at the reception desk, Dalyah(not sure spelt correctly) was so welcoming and accomodating. Very nice! The room was very cosy and offered an awesome view of both the Island and harbour.
The food and drinks were par-none.....
Everywhere we went on the resort was met with welcoming, hospitable staff.
The resort has a lot to offer and still allows you to just relax and unwind if thats what you prefer.
My husband and I honeymooned at The Poconos and it was not even close to the experience we had at Warwick PI.
I would strongly recommend the resort for honeymooners and couples celebrating special occasions.
Edgewater Grill food .
Amber Spa for our couples massage, the ladies were AWESOME
You guys made me proud as a Bahamian to see what we can offer in the Bahamas!!! I am sure we would not have had a better experience anywhere else. Worth every penny!!
Cant wait to return!!!!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Sydonie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
930bdavis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

We appreciate you sharing your review and comments on your visit to the Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas – All Inclusive, Adults Only resort.
It was a real pleasure to learn that your stay was memorable for all of the right reasons. Our facilities, amenities, accommodation and the activities we offer are of a high standard and we are happy that you thoroughly enjoyed what we had to offer.
We are please that you enjoyed all of our services and amenities and our associates made you feel total at home.
Our team members are naturally a warm and friendly people. We are delighted to hear that they positively contributed to your visit. They will be commended for a job well done.
On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best wishes,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

The warwick hotel left the best impression on all of us. I'm definitely returning with my hubby. All the staff were so accommodating and courteous. We would like to acknowledge Reno, the first face we saw who was so informative and warm welcoming. He assisted us to our room and even helped us call a tour we had arranged to make sure we weren't left behind. His energy is so positive and he is definitely a great asset to your team. We would like to also shout out The girls at the bar, especially Dahlia who's so professional and makes some amazing "black dahlia (mamba)shots. They work so hard but are always on point and keep their professionalism at all times. Troy at the pizza restaurant is amazing and so helpful. Let's say we had a little too much to drink and he was so patient and made sure were taken care of. He had a few people but was so attentive and definitely needs to be recognized. Regarding entertainment, Tavaris deserves an award, he is so full of good energy and just had everyone on their feet and having a good time. He's very customer service oriented and we really appreciated him. Dalia at the front desk was also very courteous and nice. The staff at the verandah were amazing and the cooks who made the best omelets definitely belong on the list as well. Mrs. Debbie in reservations makes it happen and kept our bellies full. All of our experience with staff was amazing and that speaks volumes about the hotel. The rooms, pool, hot tub and surrounding areas are very clean. I love the fact that it has pool tables, ping pong tables, tennis court, volleyball court and even a large version of chess. I can't wait to be back and I absolutely loved, loved, loved my stay here and will recommend.

Thank you all for the amazing memories.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Ayzalia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
930bdavis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

Dear Ayzalia,
We appreciate you sharing your review and comments on your visit to the Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas – All Inclusive, Adults Only resort.
It was a real pleasure to learn that your stay was memorable for all of the right reasons. Our facilities, amenities, accommodation and the activities we offer are of a high standard and we are happy that you thoroughly enjoyed what we had to offer.
Our team members are naturally a warm and friendly people. We are delighted to hear that they positively contributed to your visit. They will be commended for a job well done.
On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best wishes,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

Nice 4 day stay. Staff members who we loved- Reno (bellhop) Camille- front desk
Adam -steakhouse Rashad-buffet Icelyn-Hog Bar. Not all staff have the amazing attitudes of these individuals! Overall the resort is pretty, food at the specialty restaurants and outside grill were fantastic. The buffet could use some help... reservation system for dinner is very bad... had to wake up at 8am just to get in line for an hour...yea the room walls are thin, bring a fan or a noise machine... nice bargain for paradise island.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank oreo1438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
930bdavis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

It is a real pleasure to hear about your experiences here in Paradise! We thank you for choosing the Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas. Thank you for recognizing our associates from the Front Desk, Bars and the restaurant. We have taken note of your comments on our reservations, this is currently under review and will be altered. We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your comments and hope that we are given the opportunity, in the near future, to welcome you back
Best wishes,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2018

My husband and I just returned from a 5 night stay at the Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas All Inclusive resort and we loved it.
The rooms were very clean. The restaurants were very good; we especially loved the Edgewater Grill the Italian was very nice as well. The buffet was above average as well.
The resort is very well situated 10 mins walk from the nicest beach I ever seen 'Cabbage Beach'. The resort organizes a lift there which also provides a chair and an umbrella they also provide drinks and a lunch.
The beach at the hotel is fine as well just smaller.
The hotel provides a variety of drinks I believe I tried all of them...
You get a lot for your money at this resort it allows you to be on Paradise Island and to enjoy all the benefits without the extravagant costs of not being on an all inclusive.
The staff were all so nice; a special thanks to Bonnie whom went out of here way to make sure that we were well taken are of.

Room Tip: The seaview King room
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Ang N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
930bdavis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018

Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review on your recent stay while visiting our resort. We are pleased that you enjoyed the facilities and overall amenities.
Thank you for your very kind comments about Bonnie, we will certainly advise her of your praises.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Paradise Island very soon.
Best wishes,
Ben

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews