We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza paradise!”

Pisces Seafood House & Pizzeria
Ranked #16 of 120 Restaurants in Freeport
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout
Rhode Island
Level Contributor
132 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Pizza paradise!”
Reviewed 23 February 2012

25 options of pizza! Overall good meal great service but it was a little pricey. Great choices on the menu!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank proactivesoccer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

398 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    169
    133
    53
    25
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Yummy Lobster pizza & Calamari but pricey!”
Reviewed 21 February 2012

had a late night dining experience here, quite pricey but the food was good but quantitiy was sparce,not good value for the money. ordered Calamari and chicken tenders which were about the size of 4 chicken stars from burger king, 4 small little chicken bites for $10. rip off. Calamari was 6 small pieces as well for$10, yummy but too pricey - 6 bite size pieces I repeat. the lobster pizza was 28.00, and was really good, couldn't finish it, but did enjoy it. I think if I just settled for the pizza I would have been happy.Nice place although the staff is non attentive and seemed to be more interested in the men coming through the doors to hang out late night and converse with. staff seems disinterested in the customers?

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank TravellingOn82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nothing Special”
Reviewed 21 February 2012

Located at the Marketplace, this restaurant enticed us because it offered Curry. The service was disorganized--at least 5 different people came by to take our drink and food orders (we had no idea who our server was), it took 30 minutes to get our drinks, they brought the food without silverware and it took 30 minutes for anyone to bring it to us (after we had requested it from 3 different servers). The Conch Curry was fair--it is Indian curry not Thai. The experience baffled us, but we had fun anyways because everyone is so genuinely nice.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank middent2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice Nice Nice”
Reviewed 17 February 2012

Excellent meal. That's the bottom line. They do everything right.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank arnoldrubens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new york
Level Contributor
53 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed 15 February 2012

We ate here twice and had pizza both times. It is so good. Do t bother with dominos and the other chain stuff...this pizza is the real deal.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank sgirl09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pisces Seafood House & Pizzeria also viewed

Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
 
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
 
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
 

Been to Pisces Seafood House & Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing