We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Pigs don't fly but they do swim

Brought my family to Exuma 11/2018 and we went on a half day tour of the islands with Exuma water... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
george_riffel
,
Carlsbad, California
Jet ski tour

We mistakenly booked the wrong day for the jet ski tour and didn’t realize until the day before... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Stephanie G
via mobile
Read all 547 reviews
  
Reviews (547)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
490
22
7
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
490
22
7
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean safari swimming pigs half day tour wave runner tour waverunner tour rum cake worth every penny great tour cookies blow hole rock iguanas pig island hot dogs these guys feeding iguanas first stop highlight of our trip
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 522 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

Brought my family to Exuma 11/2018 and we went on a half day tour of the islands with Exuma water sports. It was one of the best tours our family has been on. Despite the rain showers the trip was still top notch. The boat was really nice and the mates were fantastic. We were offered snacks and drinks during the entire trip.
We visited pig beach and went swimming with the pigs. Super fun! We also visited Iguana island and fed them grapes. We toured several beaches and also an outlook.
I highly recommend using Exuma water sports.

Thank george_riffel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We mistakenly booked the wrong day for the jet ski tour and didn’t realize until the day before. Rebecca accomadated us without hesitation.

The tour was absolutely amazing. Our tour guide Taz was so knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Highly reccomend this tour and tour guide Taz!

Thank Stephanie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

We went to see the swimming pigs and the Iguanas on two different Cays. Also we took breaks in secluded bays. It was a great experience all in all, not a disco tour with a lot of drinking.

Thank Henrik G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stop shopping around trying to figure out which one is the best outfitter. Just book with this company.

We went on a half day cruise yesterday and had a great experience. The boat was clean and comfortable with a hard sun top giving you the option of either being in the sun or in the shade. It also has a bathroom/head on board. They provided the drinks for the duration of the tour and the crew was friendly, professional and entertaining.

If I ever return this will be who I would trust again!

4 Canadiens “eh”

Thank s2802p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We splurged on a private tour and it was wonderful. The staff here is top notch all around. We visited the pigs and iguanas and toured around the islands. It was spectacular. Al and Peter are awesome. Knowledgeable, fun, professional, kind. We hope to see them again one day. We highly recommend Exuma Water Sports for your excursion(s). We'll do this again and add the wave runners next time! Thank you for a wonderful day!

1  Thank HokieTravel66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We did the half day tour in the afternoon with Vano and Peter: it was simply amazing! We got lucky with the weather, the boat ride was smooth and the pigs & iguanas were happy to see us. It was such a great day! On top of that:
We flew into Exuma for the day and got picked up and dropped off at the airport;
We forgot our suncream but the tour operator gave us some (!!);
Beer, juice and cookies were provided;
Tour guides were very lovely and chatty - they made the day so much better!

Thank Marie-Pierre L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

3 couples, took the 2 hour jet ski tour. What a fun experience!! Between the beautiful water, stopping to swim with the pigs, and getting to really let the jet ski rip on the glass like water, it was clearly one of the highlights of an already excellent trip. Taz was our guide and gave us a real sense of the surrounding beauty at this end of the island. Our only complaint was that we only booked 2 hours!

Thank chadv109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was by far the best excursion we have ever done! Captain Ray Lightbourn and his co-captain were AWESOME! The pigs were fantastic, but then they just kept on around the islands showing us the most breathtaking views!. Then added the iguanas! HOW COOL! We are already planning on doing this one again as soon as we get back to the Bahamas! WELL DONE FELLAS! =)

Thank jclements516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Jet ski tour was great! Our guide Chaz was awesome, the views were amazing!!! I could have done that all day .

Thank Maria V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We did the two hour wave runner tour with Taz and had an amazing time. Riding the wave runners was so much fun and he took us to beautiful spots. He was extremely knowledgeable, made sure we were safe and accounted for while having the best experience possible. Swimming with the pigs was the highlight and he was in there with us, making sure we had carrots to feed them and plenty of time for pictures. He even jumped in to grab a huge and beautiful star fish for a quick photo op before safely getting it back in the water. Could not get over how beautiful the water was throughout the whole tour. It was an amazing experience all around.

Thank Krissy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews