We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Escape”
other travellers have booked this property
Conch  Cottage @ Cocobay Cottages
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Conch  Cottage @ Cocobay Cottages
Aerial Photo of Cocobay Cottages Conch  Cottage
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Conch  Cottage @ Cocobay Cottages
Aerial Photo of Cocobay Cottages
Conch  Cottage
Conch  Cottage
Conch Cottage
Conch Cottage small bathroom
Conch Cottage
Coco Bay
Oceanfront hammock
walk from the dock
Sunset from the dock
Coco Bay side of the property
views of Conch Cottages from the ocean
CocoBay ,in front of the cottages
walk on Coco Bay from our dock....
the dock
Xmas in front of Conch Pearl cottage
walk to the dock ,Cocobay side ...
Views of Cocobay and our dock ....
Aerial photo of Cocobay Cottages ,
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Green Turtle Cay, Abaco Islands, Out Islands, Bahamas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Thomas R
West Point, VA
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Escape”
Reviewed 2 December 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

we came with another couple in February. The cottage is a nice as described. The beach is wide and private and the reef is an easy swim away. The sound side is fun to explore as well. We found huge starfish and walked along the beach to the north end. Our hosts were gracious and accommodating. It was fun giving up a car for a golf cart. All restaurants were open and the town was fun to explore. We rented a boatload and explored by water too, up to the far end of the next island up. Other guests had been coming back year after year. We enjoyed everything and would be happy to return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MA
Reviewed 2 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IN
Reviewed 20 January 2011 for a stay in October 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kansas
Reviewed 23 December 2010 for a stay in May 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed 13 December 2010 for a stay in May 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stuart Florida*
Reviewed 10 December 2010 for a stay in June 2007

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
boulder colorado
Reviewed 9 December 2010 for a stay in March 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Dec 2010
Our clients becomes our friends ....we have over 80 % repeat clients .It speaks highly of the wonderful people we have met thru out the years ! We have seen their children grow up and in some case returned with THEIR children. One reason we added NEW and BIGGER cottages . Now 3 generations can stay together ...or spread out over the whole property .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$400
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing