We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean spacious and comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge area Bedroom 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Lounge area
Bedroom 2
Barn exterior
Kitchen diner area
Lounge
Upstairs bathroom adjacent to master bedroom
Family wetroom
Master bedroom
Kitchen
Freshwater East beach
The private courtyard
Kitchen window (old cart entrance)
Exterior
Cattle on the farm
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Stackpole, Pembroke, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jsmollett
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Clean spacious and comfortable”
Reviewed May 30, 2018 for a stay in April 2016

Made a great base for a group of friends on a climbing holiday. Had everything we needed for the week.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2018
Thanks so much for the review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 14, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 May 2018
Thanks Lucie - we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you all back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Richard B
1 review
“We had a magical time”
Reviewed March 29, 2018 for a stay in October 2017

This is a beautiful holiday rental in a stunning part of the world. We've recently booked again and I'm sure it won't be the last time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2018
Many thanks Richard - look forward to seeing you all again soon! Sara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fayccc201...
Cheshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Tranquil”
Reviewed March 22, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Another beautiful stay at the barn at Kingston, ideal get away for a relaxing retreat will be back soon! x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2018
Thanks so much for the review Fay. Would love to welcome you back again for a future visit! Best wishes Sara and Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fayccc201...
Cheshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed November 6, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Lovely family break away the barn at Kingston great location for all the sights, tranquil and beautiful place will be back soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2017
Thanks so much for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Axbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Oct 2017
Thanks so much for the review. We're really pleased you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back again! Best wishes
Sara and Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CapableKa...
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Barn on a farm ”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here last week with three teenagers and it's a lovely quiet relaxed base to explore Pembrokeshire. Big bedrooms, high barn ceilings and nicely converted. Stunning huge slate floor slabs, simply decked out and two good sized bathrooms. The outside space gets the full sun in the mornings and is a peaceful place for a coffee and game of scrabble between Welsh showers.
Beautiful beaches and castles to explore nearby.
Echoing an earlier reviewer with five adults more seating is needed for TV watching.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write a review Kate. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay.
We appreciate the feedback on the seating and have now added an extra chair into the sitting room (and a few additional mugs for extra tea drinking!).
We would love to welcome you and your family back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing