We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
40
10
3
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
10
3
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 60 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2015 via mobile

Thank you to Joe and the whole team at Romora Bay for hosting an awesome Welcome Party for our wedding weekend! Romora Bay served as the kickoff spot for our wedding festivities and weekend. They did an amazing job! Food and drinks were awesome and the band they arranged to have at the party turned the event into a Bahamian dance party. Thank you for the great experience!

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank snowm305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Had a great time at Romora Bay! The rooms were extremely comfortable with lovely decor, the staff was friendly and the food tasty. Joe was extremely helpful in ensuring we had the best time possible. The private outdoor shower is an added bonus. Definitely recommend

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tanya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2015

The newly refurbished rooms at Romora Bay are very comfortable with beautiful views looking across the harbour. The staff are very friendly and helpful, Joe the manager made the stay a lot of fun. Enjoying a cocktail at the bar after a hot day at the beach was unbeatable. Can certainly recommend Romora!

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ContinentCrusader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2015

Romora Bay will not disappoint! The view of the harbour was amazing from the room and both resteraunts. Great food great service friendly staff. My room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The beach was the most beautiful I have ever seen. The manager Joe was very helpful and really made me feel welcome. I can't wait to return to this gem of a resort soon.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stephanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2015 via mobile

Just got back from a wonderful weekend at Romora Bay. It was a first for my family but every step of the holiday was met with professionalism and a warm exuberance. I felt truly welcome. Fran and Pat were so helpful. Wonderful drinks and food. As on any island the food is a bit more expensive but worth the amazing scenery. The manager Joe was helpful and very sincere both times we met him. Everyone on the team was amazing. Can't wait to go back.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mercedes S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews