We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$750
Booking.comUS$750
Preferred HotelsUS$750
Hotels.comUS$750
Orbitz.comUS$750
eDreamsUS$750
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveller rating
267
78
44
35
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
267
78
44
35
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue bar golf cart the cottages the general manager beautiful property conch salad service was impeccable can't wait to go back main building malcolm sand beach lunch bahamas island privacy bimini
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 448 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2017 via mobile

Pink sands resort was an ultra relaxing place to stay with individual bungalow style rooms that had comfort and charm. They had great food that focused on local ingredients like amazing conch salad and grilled local fish. You really feel like you have landed in Bahamian luxury in this historic resort.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Deanmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kym N, General Manager at Pink Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay with us at Pink Sands Resort. Our culinary team works very hard to ensure we work with the best local ingredients, so we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to Pink Sands Resort in the future. Thank you!

Cheers,
Kym

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2017

I truly enjoyed my stay at Pink Sands Resort with great customer service, beautiful beach cottage and great food. Both restaurants impressed me with the offerings and service. Highly recommend the resort.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank airforcewill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kym N, General Manager at Pink Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your stay at Pink Sands Resort. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Cheers,
Kym

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2017 via mobile

It was my first time at Harbour Island and I couldn't be more pleased with staying at Pink Sands. The staff was superb and Karen our daily maid was excellent and always pleasant. Would definitely recommend Pink Sands! Can't wait to return!!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank fannymd13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas P, General Manager at Pink Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2017

Our entire team is pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your recognition of Karen's great service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If you need any assistance planning your return please feel free to contact me directly. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile

We had such a great trip to Harbour Island made special mostly because of our stay at Pink Sands. The GM Tom is so friendly and accommodating. We quickly became friends and enjoyed his company so much we invited him for dinner. Would highly recommend staying here and can't wait to visit again!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kent A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas P, General Manager at Pink Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2017

Our entire team is pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If you need any assistance planning your return please feel free to contact me directly. Thanks!

Cheers,
Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile

Pink sands was absolutely amazing !!! Not to mention the above and beyond service from the staff and day to day guidance from Tom ! ( Pink Sands GM) he was there for us every day to answer any questions we had and point us In the right direction without fail for fun, relaxation, and beautiful locations to spend time here on the island. Would def recommend this resort to any one looking to come enjoy the peaceful beauty of this island , but also be able to kick back , take your shoes off and enjoy a full day of adventure , party, sunshine , delicious food and magical pink sand !!! One of the best trips of this year so far, thank you so much Tom and thank you to Pink Sands !!! ☀️

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank samanthacerny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas P, General Manager at Pink Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Pink Sands Resort. I am pleased that you enjoyed your time with us, and I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Cheers,
Tom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews