We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Brean, Burnham-On-Sea, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dawnobrya...
Walsall
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed August 5, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Stayed for seven nights. Lovely caravan, clean and tidy, and also pet friendly. Great location - there is beach access from the site just a 5 min walk away & bar/restaurant on site which serves great food. Really enjoyed our stay and wouldn’t hesitate to book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
Thank you pleased you enjoyed your holiday. Caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunfactor...
sunfactor8
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Sun, sea and a slice of home ”
Reviewed June 30, 2018 for a stay in June 2018


The Arizona is a very comfortable, clean and homely place to stay. Nice neutral decor, comfy seating/lounging area, perfect little galley kitchen and great shower room. Brilliant powerful shower and the water is so soft! A treat from the hard water in Oxfordshire.

The beach access is just a few mins walk away - head left and straight as you walk out of the mobile home. The sand mound was an effort to get over but me and the dog managed it. Good for the leg muscles! I’ve included a photo of the beautiful view as you approach the beach.

If you have a family- there’s a few things to do in the area.. water park 5 mins walk away. Little arcade area.. a few places to eat and drink.

If you want to park on Brean beach - that’s just 5 mins drive down the coast road.

Oh.., just to save you missing the holiday park site.. it’s just by the mini roundabout near the water park.

On my 2 night/3 day stay - me and my four legged companion went to Cheddar Gorge - I missed out on Jacobs ladder :( stunning views from the top.
We also visited Burnham on Sea.. had to retreat to a lovely dog friendly pub called Dunstan House because of the heat. Had tasty breaded Brie and salad. Also.. Weston Super Mare and then Sandy Bay beach which was really nice and quiet. Hardly anything there but there is a tea room with a dog friendly outside seating area. Had the nicest salad there (see photo). Plus there’s an ice cream kiosk by the free car park!

Back to the Arizona - I know this weather is beautiful but the home was an oven!! Luckily I thought to take a fan... but if you’re out all day and come back after 8pm it’s fine. Plus you can sit outside..although I wanted to catch the England game on Thursday eve and chill out.

Anyway... that’s enough from me! Enjoy :) xx



Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2018
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Weather was extremely hot when you visited but there is a heater in van with a fan that adjusts to cold air. Pleased you had a enjoyable time. Hope you book again sometime.Caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 2, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 May 2018
Thank you Susan pleased you enjoyed your stay. Caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 11, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Apr 2018
Thank you very much. Hope you will be back. Caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marie N
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed April 10, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We loved the caravan it was so clean and the location was perfect. I have already looked to book it again
Thankyou

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2018
Thank you hope to see you again. Pleased you had a nice break
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David C
1 review
“Love the caravan, loved the site, loved everything”
Reviewed April 8, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We booked at the last minute and were delighted with our short break. The van was great and the bar was too. Excellent food and excellent service.
We will definitely return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review. Pleased you had a nice break
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Dec 2017
Thank you it was a very cold week gas fire in lounge should have heated the twin bedroom but hope you enjoyed it any way.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing