We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
66
44
19
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
44
19
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every hour giant crab lovely hotel a pool view room swimming pool hotel offers stayed here for nights free ride thoroughly enjoyed our stay main stretch highly recommend this hotel few issues a free shuttle bus shuttle service booked this hotel enjoy your stay lovely pool
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 143 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

My friends and I stayed in a one-bedroom suite. The room itself was very nice. Everything was modern and functioning very well. Beds were comfortable and place was clean. Pool was nice too!

I’d like to give a special thanks to our friend Oong, who is the excursions manager of the hotel. He was very helpful in everything! Arranging the excursions for us, suggesting where to get food etc. He helped us with just about everything we needed! He made our visit much better and easier!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank sroselh9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2018 via mobile

Room was large, with a bathtub, clean and almost everything is perfect, except that there is no bathrobe and no hair dryer but everything else was great. We loved the terrace facing the pool. The pool was amazing, could stay there all day. Staff were great with all smiles, everyone is nice. Breakfast was good, specially the eggs. Salad counter could improve, maybe if they premix the salad already, just my opinion. Not too near but not too far from centerpoint and the pier where you can take a longtail boat to railay beach. Ww were satisfied overall. We would go back if we could and would recommend it to friends

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dorisp419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the Hula Hula for 10 nights in a duplex villa.what can I say ideal location not too far to walk or get a tuck tuck back, staff all friendly lovely accommodation. Holiday was perfect and I would return

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Joanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

Most welcoming staff & absolutely amazing hotel for the price per night. No faults on our stay. We even returned after island hopping before our return flight back to Bangkok.
Breakfast had a good variety & the pool had a really chilled atmosphere. Will definitely be returning. Thankyou Hula
Hula

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ryacres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2018

I really enjoyed my stay with Hula Hula Resort. Staff was super friendly and helpful. they were able to set me up with some activities, arrange for transportation to and from. Room was clean and comfortable.

Room tip: Upgrade for the daily breakfast, was very good and convenient.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrew N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews