We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great views and good food”

The Beach Seafood and Grill
Ranked #74 of 356 Restaurants in Ao Nang
Price range: US$15 - US$61
Description: THE BEACH SEAFOOD & GRILL Located in beautiful Nopparat Thara Beach, The Beach Seafood & Grill offers you a variety of high quality dishes from our famous Kitchen & Grill Using only freshest ingredients, our open kitchen prepares an endless variety of Seafood dishes, cooked in traditional Thai or European styles, that will surely please all palates. In addition to our specialized seafo
Restaurant details
Description: THE BEACH SEAFOOD & GRILL Located in beautiful Nopparat Thara Beach, The Beach Seafood & Grill offers you a variety of high quality dishes from our famous Kitchen & Grill Using only freshest ingredients, our open kitchen prepares an endless variety of Seafood dishes, cooked in traditional Thai or European styles, that will surely please all palates. In addition to our specialized seafo
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

This restaurant is right on the beach and the food is so good!
We ordered the sea bass and it was really delicious.
We also ordered the Penang curry and it was served on a plate which made it hard to eat (it was shown as served in a bowl)

I would come for sunset and a coconut

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Bethany L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (306)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

100 - 104 of 307 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2017

Enjoyed two family meals here staying at nearby Holiday Inn. Good food, great atmosphere, excellent service. Get a table looking over the beach.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank nickp669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2017

We visited this restaurant several times during our stay in Ao Nang and always enjoyed the service, food and view.
The choice of food is good, Western or Thai and was all prepared to our expectations. On two occasions, we had a group of 4 adults and 3 children eat at this venue and not one person ever had the slightest complaint about their meal.
The restaurant is relatively modern in Ao Nang standards and the toilets are very clean.
Loved the food, the beer and the price was reasonable.
Well worth the visit.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Wayne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017

the food and choice of drinks are really good. the waitress who served us made some very good recommendations on the food to order. We thoroughly enjoyed it.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank balannairt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2017 via mobile

Have visited twice on our holiday to Thailand this time. On both visits the staff were friendly and welcoming. The food we have had has been great (burgers both times as we went back the second time to see if it was a fluke, it wasn't). Great location also looking over the beach, very good for sunsets.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Jobbomon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Beach Seafood and Grill also viewed

 
Ao Nang, Krabi Town
 

Been to The Beach Seafood and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing