We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
20
32
14
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
32
14
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee machine family room quiet room quiet street single bed min walk pool bar walking street night market stayed nights pool view playstation amenities drain sewage corridor wifi
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 82 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

I stay in this hotel from 01 Sep until 05 Sep.
I booked for deluxe room and they upgraded me to the higher room.
Friendly and helpful staff. Always strive their best to accomplish your request and advised us what to to and where to do.
Delicious breakfast.
Nice furniture and new room
Highly recommended

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Anh Tuấn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_GLOW_Ao_Nang, General Manager at GLOW Ao Nang Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Anh Tuan N,

thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel, it is great to hear that the staff have been so helpful throughout.
We hope to welcome you again in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely good service despite the smaller hotel. 15mins walk to Ao Nang Beach but a 2 min walk to the Ao Nang Night Market. Room was clean and beautiful but the pool was pretty small. Also, complimentary welcome drink by the hotel was nice!!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank jcwlg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_GLOW_Ao_Nang, General Manager at GLOW Ao Nang Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear jcwlg,

thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel.
We are happy you enjoyed the free welcome drink and hope to welcome you again in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2018 via mobile

The rooms and cleanliness were faultless. The location isn’t too bad with Ao Nang’s night market as you walk out of the hotel but it is a good 15 minute walk to the beach, maybe more. The staff were fairly polite and the pool is very good. However, the WiFi is poor, other than that it was a decent stay.

Stayed: August 2018
2  Thank slaayy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_GLOW_Ao_Nang, General Manager at GLOW Ao Nang Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear slaayy,

thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel.
There are 2 beaches nearby the hotel. The furthest one is Ao Nang Beach - about 10-15 minutes walk (turn left at the main road). The closest is Noparat Thara Beach - a mere 5 minutes stroll (turn right at the main road).
We hope to welcome you again in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel good clean rooms lovely pool nice food and drink. 1 thing keep away from the tailor who's just down the street Robin mohotara he will be nice and sweet to you. He done us on over £400 never sent clothes waiting 12 weeks we requested a refund he has since blocked us on are phones so we can't contact him no more. So be aware people. He's a theif

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank mark m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_GLOW_Ao_Nang, General Manager at GLOW Ao Nang Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear mark m,

thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel.
We hope to welcome you again in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2018

1. I,stayed at Glow Ao Nang with family. The property is thoughtfully designed, very well kept and welcoming . Glow offers you best of every thing.

2. The suites are spacious and comfortable. Pool area , kid's play room, buffet canopy solicit special mention. Buffet breakfast is great.

3. KHOP KOON ( Thanks) Team Glow.

SA-WAT DEE KHAP
-Group Captain Prabal Kumar Singh

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PrabalSingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_GLOW_Ao_Nang, General Manager at GLOW Ao Nang Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Group Captain Prabal Kumar Singh,

it was a pleasure to welcome you and your family to your home away from home!

Please do come back and visit again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews