We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
76
110
41
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
110
41
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuk tuk ao nang beach massive bathroom spacious balcony free shuttle to the beach main market lush greenery nice clean rooms hotel staff is three star great place to stay minute walk swimming pool cleaned every day a lovely stay main beach buffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 254 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2018

This is best hotel in krabi . i have stayed her as my friend recommend this hotel
it is in ao nang area & best 3 star hotel . Hotel staff is good , food is good but market area from this hotel approx. 800m to 1km .
but hotel location is excellent .
Thanks

Room tip: Ac deluxe Room
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank naveenk2543
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

The hotel was absolutely fine, nice clean rooms, good size, nice bathroom with lovely hot powerful shower, huge balcony. They have a swimming pool that looked okay but it’s not all that pretty, it’s kind of in the car park so we spent our days at the beach. The hotel offers a shuttle to get there so we used that, it’s a nice beach and there’s some good restaurants that way however if you go the opposite way make sure you pay a visit to hippies for dinner, great food and so reasonable, we went back twice.
The hotel is kind of at the top of a slow increasing hill but if you struggle with walking this hotel is not for you and you would be better staying at the bottom, it’s around a 10 minute walk before you start hitting the main restaurants. There are a few on the hill on your way down. We didn’t eat in the hotel, I know they offer breakfast but we never saw anyone there. We tried the cafe next door for breakfast one day kokotel, I wouldn’t recommend, it’s nice for coffee but the breakfast was very disappointing, head into town instead.
Follow our travelling adventures around Thailand on instagram: @visasandventures

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank visasandventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2018 via mobile

My fiance and I booked this for 7 days and truly regretted it. We couldn't cancel the booking because we had paid for it. The staff were absurdly rude and demeaning. They even had the audacity to shrug us off when we wanted to speak to the manager on the third day of our trip. We had to pay 500 baht for a three slices of bread, omelette and coffee, that I had to make by myself. Half of the so-called breakfast buffet was not prepped and no one had the decency to even inform us. Please do not book this 'resort'!!! Not worth a single penny!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Jeyanthi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2018 via mobile

Stayed from 17-21 April. We arrived at around noon time. Greenery all around.It was a superior room. The balcony is a much larger space and as a couple did not come to much of use other than drying our clothes. The ash tray cracked in the process!! (paid a nominal fee of 100 baht)

The Ao Nang beach/market place is around 2.7 km and 15-20 min walk. The resort arranges free of cost one way trips for you to the market place two times in morning and three times in the evening. The return is by your self.

The in-house food menu is limited. The breakfast buffet is mostly noodles , corn flakes, juices, fried rice, croissants , sausage,ham, chicken nuggets ,and other favours of gravy based chicken (based on our 4 nights stay). The quality of food was very nice.

The pool is open from 8am to 8pm. Bathrooms are spacious. The washroom basin is located at a comparatively greater height.

Comfortable beds !! Lockers are available.

There are no lifts (it’s a ground plus one level) and if you are carrying heavy luggage and located at first floor, might have to seek the support.

The staff was amazingly cooperative and friendly & polite. Do Ask for Mohem, Baby and Long !! (The three little Pomeranian).

Took us around 30 min from Krabi airport at 600 baht.

Wonderful place overall with warm hospitality.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank philip_gos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2018

this property was suggested to us by one of our friend and we took it. Though we checked the location initially, its a good 1.5-2 km from the main market/town. Hence, nice and quiet out there. Very peaceful and lush greenery around. Its a good walk from market in a way. One gets to see the entire market while returning to the hotel. Hotel provides free shuttle one way every hour in morning and evening. So was good enough to walk one way. They serve decent breakfast and pools are clean too. Rooms are pretty big and serves nice balcony facing towards the pool. Though the only issue we found was with the Air-con. Compared to room size, air con are pretty small and hence takes a veryyy long time to cool the room. After walking by the entire stretch, one is drenched in sweat and expects the aircon to do its job easily but thats the issue with the hotel. We tried to change the room but seems all the room had the same issue. Also, we would like to praise a lot about the Receptionist 'Penny' hope we spelled it correctly. She is the most generous person in the resort and helped us a lot with our issues with flight booking and stuff that too spending time way beyond her working hours. Mgmt, plz pass this msg to her and a good raise ;)

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank swatkats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews