We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best stake in Ao Nang”

Jenna's Bistro & Wine
Ranked #13 of 396 Restaurants in Ao Nang
Price range: US$3 - US$33
Cuisines: European, Steakhouse, Thai, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Western bistro / steakhouse grill with exclusive wine and cocktail menu. Imported high quality Australian Black Angus beef, melt in mouth Italian cold cuts, delicious artisan cheeses, Fresh Norwegian salmon, Canadian lobsters and freshest local seafood ready to please your taste puds. Home made delicious desserts and fantastic Thai menu satisfied Asian spicy carvings. Wines selected over 10 countries all around the world to match everyone's palate and budget. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner on fine dining style settings.
Reviewed March 21, 2020 via mobile

Stunning dinner. Absolutly great stakes and really nice and professional employees. Tenderloin was amazing. Special thanks to our amazing waitress Nan, you really made that dinner special.

Date of visit: March 2020
1  Thank Migitee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JennasBistro, General Manager at Jenna's Bistro & Wine, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2020

Dear Migitee,

We are so happy to see your feedback here in TripAdvisor!
Thank you for your time taken to share it!
We specialize on steaks, and always make sure our offerings to guests are top quality! Same goes for service! Thank you for mentioning Nan!
I will surely pass your words to her!

Take care,

Greete & Jenna's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,964)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 1,964 reviews

Reviewed March 16, 2020 via mobile

We tried the Thai tapas it was really delicious. Very good drinks! Try the cucumbers drink.
Good service.

Date of visit: March 2020
1  Thank lingqvist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GreeteKi, General Manager at Jenna's Bistro & Wine, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2020

Dear Linqan,

Nice to see you enjoyed our tapas and drinks, specially the cucumber coolers. So refreshing and yumm on a hot day!
Hope to see you again!

Take care!

Greete & Jenna's Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2020 via mobile

We had a delicious meal in this nice restaurant. There was live music from Sven and that was really good and nice. Our waitress Nan gave us a good service.

Date of visit: March 2020
1  Thank lanaw833
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennas_Chef, Chef at Jenna's Bistro & Wine, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2020

Hello, Lana.

Thank you for your "delicious" review and It's always gratifying to see our staff members mentioned by name.

Hope to see you again in the future,

Chef Chris and the Jenna's team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2020 via mobile

Great ambience with excellent American soloist on his electric guitar, for whome i bought a sambuca as a token of my appreciation. Staff were excellent and service better than good considering it was a busy Saturday night. Had BBQ ribs and my better half some fresh taglitelli with courgettes. Food and drink priced competitively and we thoroughly enjoyed the meal! Sat inside for a cooler experience!!

Date of visit: March 2020
2  Thank rkoszykowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennas_Chef, Chef at Jenna's Bistro & Wine, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2020

Good morning, Tour13263923711.

Thank you for your review and we're happy you enjoyed the ambiance, our live music, our excellent service, and your meal. Saturday night was a hot one and I'm glad we were able to find you a spot in our air-conditioned dining room.

Cheers,

Chef Chris and the Jenna's team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2020 via mobile

We had a delicious meal, service was excellent.
It's a bit pricey compared to other places but definitely worth it.
I had the sea bass, perfectly cooked & very tasty, the scallop starter was also very good. Desserts are to die for!
Loved the raspberry mojito.
Would definitely recommend Jenna's.

Date of visit: March 2020
1  Thank KimN88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennas_Chef, Chef at Jenna's Bistro & Wine, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2020

Good morning, Kim N.

It sounds like you had a delicious meal!!

I'd like to thank you for your 5-star review and for the lovely photos you posted on TripAdvisor, I'll be sure to pass along your sentiments to our service staff and to our kitchen team.

Hope to see you again for another raspberry Mojito!

Chef Chris and the Jenna's team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jenna's Bistro & Wine also viewed

 
Ao Nang, Krabi Town
Ao Nang, Krabi Town
 

Been to Jenna's Bistro & Wine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.