We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$186
View deal
Trip.com
US$183
View deal
Agoda.com
US$203
View deal
Vio.com
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
223
32
7
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
223
32
7
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool free shuttle service three bedroom lovely villa living room villa offers fantastic stay sun loungers sor krabi tar ensuite tuk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 266 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2019

We stayed for seven days having booked two villas. One was two bedroomed and one three bedroomed. On arrival we were offered an upgrade so we had 2 x 3 bedroom adjacent villas. Our adult children, their spouses and our five grandchildren loved the facilities and especially the pools and the chance to travel as a group to the beach at Ao Nang. Not cheap but value for money. The staff were without exception friendly and helpful

Room tip: Assume all the villas are quiet and offer similar facilties to ours
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lindaplusjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RMPimannBuri, Guest Relations Manager at Pimann Buri Pool Villas Ao Nang Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2019

Dear lindaplusjim,

Thank you very much for your time to share your recent experience at Pimann Buri. We are delighted to hear that your family of 11 had an enjoyable time in Krabi. We always believe that family vacation is important. We are glad to be a small part of your vacation (the biggest and most important part is your time with families and loved one). So, we always hope to make family vacation a little easier for everyone by providing necessary transportation and services. Please keep us in touch. We hope to have a chance to welcome you back the next time you are in Krabi. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2019

I strongly recommend Pimann Buri for anyone who wants to enjoy private time (honeymoon). The service is top-class, and the experience is mind blowing. Name anything in this villa, and you get complete satisfaction out of it. We stayed here for 4 full nights and had a superb stay. The location is 30 minutes away from Krabi airport. The hotel offers good food, drinks, and also free shuttle service to nearby locations.

The best part of this hotel is the staff, the way they have maintained the rooms, plenty of free snacks, affordable laundy service, free gym and patios, and an always clean private pool. It's a wonderful retreat for any sort of guests.

Room tip: private pool villas, best hotel in ao nang krabi, honeymoon special
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank keerthibs7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RMPimannBuri, Guest Relations Manager at Pimann Buri Pool Villas Ao Nang Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2019

Dear keerthibs7,

Thank you very much for your time to share the experience of your recent stay at Pimann Buri. Pimann Buri Pool Villas are family friendly villa complex but we have many honors to welcome honeymoon guests lately. We can't say that we are a romantic villa per se, but we can say that we are proud of the services to give to every of our customers. Sometimes we fall short of our guests' expectation but we always strive to improve where we can. Thank you so much for your kind comment and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have a chance to welcome you back, perhaps on your anniversary or a celebration of your first child. Please keep us in touch.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2019

I stayed for 3 nights with my family and we had a great time there.The place was kept very clean. They even provide you snacks which was replenish everyday!
Staff was very attentive and friendly. Love the privacy and having a private pool in the villa. Would definitely return for another holiday!!

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank swan1919
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RMPimannBuri, Guest Relations Manager at Pimann Buri Pool Villas Ao Nang Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2019

Dear swan1919,

Thank you very much for your time to share the experience of your recent stay at Pimann Buri. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the villa and the amenities. I will pass on your compliment to the staff team whom we are grateful for their dedication to make Pimann Buri a welcoming place for all our guests. We will look forward to welcome you again at Pimann Buri. Please keep in touch.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I enjoyed 5 nights here in a one bedroom villa. The quality of the accommodation is first class with modern kitchen facilities. Bedroom was large with a lovely en-suite bathroom. Service was excellent with personal breakfast service each morning. Whilst it is located slightly away from town the private free shuttle service works well. The free minibar (other than alcohol) and snacks are a nice touch.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank RogerfromTown
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RMPimannBuri, Guest Relations Manager at Pimann Buri Pool Villas Ao Nang Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2019

Dear RogerfromTown,

Thank you for your time to share the experience of your recent stay at Pimann Buri. We are happy to hear that you had a great time, and enjoyed the villa and the services. I would like to touch that beside the shuttle ride, the bicycles are quite popular among our guests for a short ride to a nearby convenient store (Family Mart) or local village's kiosks. The bike ride to the beach is about 15-20 minutes which is a great exercise depending on the level of your fitness. Our team appreciate your compliment and will look forward to welcome you again one day. Please keep in touch.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2019

Leaving today after 6 nights in this wonderful Gated Retreat, these Private Villas give you the perfect Retreat from the buzz of Aonang Beach just 10 mins away by Hotel Private Shuttle Service available on request max 10/15 min wait.Villas well maintained and very clean with their own lovely warm Pools, grounds immaculate.
Breakfast served in your Villa each morning you choose from 4 menus which you can change each day and choose what time you want it the day before.There is a small restaurant on site for other meals but Aonang has so much to offer we didnt use it. Staff all very nice and helpful. Oh and WIFI very good! haha
Excursions available and all Excursions will pick you up from Villas, or head to beach and pick a destination in a Long Tail Boat the scenery and beaches within a 15 min trip of Aonang stunning and AoNang not too shabby, and try the Aonang Landmark night market , bars, food / clothes stalls, live music, excellent

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChippenhamWrighty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RMPimannBuri, Guest Relations Manager at Pimann Buri Pool Villas Ao Nang Krabi, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2019

Dear ChippenhamWrighty,

We appreciate for your time to share the experience of your recent stay at Pimann Buri. Thank you for the 6 night stay. We would love for you to stay longer with us the next time :-) We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the villa, the services and our ground maintenance.

Our small on-site restaurant, Aksara Bistro is for the convenience of our guests in case there is a day that no one want to go out to Ao Nang town center. But Ao Nang Beach has a lot to offer in terms of restaurants (may be over 50-75 restaurants including street hawker/food kiosks), so our Aksara Bistro is typically quiet :-) I just want to note for the benefit of the reader that Aksara Bistro also has a billiard/pool table. Our guests can use the billiards table anytime until 10 p.m. In case no one noticed, our small fitness room also opens until 10 p.m. also in the garden's Patio Room. All the excursions (Island hopping, inland tour, go-kart, elephant sanctuary, etc.) are available at your fingertip, please talk to our Guest Services. Private tour is always a popular choice, although it comes with a premium price but the convenience and flexibility are wonderful when traveling with family or as a group. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to have a chance to welcome you back to Pimann Buri on your next trip to Krabi. Please keep in touch.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews