We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 12 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Ao Nang, Krabi Town, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Harry D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed January 28, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely amazing staying here made our holiday. Ms Oy is a wonderful host. We wanted to take her home. We will definitely be coming back. Holiday of a lifetime.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debzw81
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Amazing, amazing, amazing! ”
Reviewed January 23, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Wow, well what can I say about this wonderful villa and the incredibly dedicated host, Ms. Oy....it was just fabulous. A large group of us stayed here for 3 nights as part of the first leg of a thailand adventure and we literally couldn't have had asked for anything better. The villa is spectacular...large rooms, incredibly spacious and always cleaned daily. Our wonderful host Ms.Oy was exceptional..she promptly organised all the excursions we wanted to go on and she cooked the most exquisite birthday meal for our friend on one of the evenings. She provided us with a phone which we could use to call her for any questions, enquiries or problems we had. This villa is an absolute must for large groups of friends or family who are looking to stay away from the touristy beach resorts and stay in a place which offers incredible value for money. I would give this villa and Ms.Oy 10 stars if I had the option. Can't wait to return next year! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2016
Thank you! We look forward sting you again one day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadege G
Volx, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 1, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked least: le bruit
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sycachloe
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 1, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guy D
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing