We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service! ”
Review of Zaika Restaurant

Zaika Restaurant
Ranked #15 of 296 Restaurants in Ao Nang
Price range: US$2 - US$20
Description: our restaurant ZAIKA is serving Indian, Thai , Seafood, Pizza and Pasta with professional chefs. we are working with 15 professional staff team and always try to serve our best for all guest. we are at tourist place therefore we serve multi cuisine .
Restaurant details
Description: our restaurant ZAIKA is serving Indian, Thai , Seafood, Pizza and Pasta with professional chefs. we are working with 15 professional staff team and always try to serve our best for all guest. we are at tourist place therefore we serve multi cuisine .
A TripAdvisor Member
seattle
1
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Came here several nights during our stay in Krabi. Wonderful food and excellent service every single time!

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZAIKA K, Manager at Zaika Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Guest
Thanks for your review, our great pleasure that you come several time in our restaurant & happy every time. most important thing that you share your experience on the Trip adviser. we are sure our trip adviser community will be find your review helpful.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (835)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

60 - 64 of 836 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Food was great! I ordered the yellow curry chicken with rice and my ordered the pad Thai. The curry portion was a little small for what I'm use too but taste wise it was good. I stole a lot of my wife's plate because it was so good! Would definitely recommend the pad Thai!

Thank jtb10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZAIKA K, Manager at Zaika Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Guest
many thanks for your review, our team very happy to know that you enjoy our restaurant.
you like our food & write about it on this review this the best way to appreciate our team.
please keep writing more review on trip adviser.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Food is too salty and their king prawn is a ripoff. 4 small prawns for 450 bhat. Tomyam is not spicy at all and chicken taste bad.

Thank ahmad f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZAIKA K, Manager at Zaika Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Guest
thanks for your review, we feel sorry for your experience that you share in this review. for every complain in restaurant either we fix that dish or we wave off that from guest bill. for us our reputation is more important for then money. for me this is strange instance why you not complain in the restaurant, for every establishment who want to hold good rank on social platform guest satisfaction is top priority. my humble request to you next time whenever you are not satisfy with any one please inform immediate & give a chance to fix it. keep quite on that movement & defame someone without giving a chance is not a good gesture of a gentleman. your most welcome on trip adviser community hope you carry on writing review in future also.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Nice guys working there, great service. The Indian food was great. Hard to get good, fast service in small restaurants in Thailand.

Thank boov22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZAIKA K, Manager at Zaika Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear Guest
thanks a lot for your review, our pleasure that you like our effort.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

The food was wonderful. We ordered a few different dishes with some steamed rice on the side so we could share and taste everything. It was all wonderful. Prices are better in the evening as you get a 20% discount. Staff was super friendly and anxious to make sure everything is just as you want it!

Thank LKTSKT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZAIKA K, Manager at Zaika Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear Guest
thanks a lot for giving your valuable time to write this review for us & letting us know that your family happy in our restaurant. it,s our pleasure to serve you we hope to see you soon.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zaika Restaurant also viewed

 
Ao Nang, Krabi Town
Ao Nang, Krabi Town
 

Been to Zaika Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing