We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
0
6
5
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
6
5
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile

Loved the hotel. Clean, affordable for the accommodations, and peaceful. The towels were clean and thick. Had soap, shampoo, and conditioner. Beds were clean and comfortable. Only thing was that we could not get the A/C unit to cool the room. It wasn't super got but we're from Arizona we are is to cold A/C. The pool area seemed fun buy got back late and didn't have time use it. Always had surveillance which felt safe. When we came back from dinner there was no more parking spots, but they had extra space in the back and the people in charge took care of it. Defenitly would go back.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank gabriela c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2016 via mobile

It wan't bad. It's close to the clubs & any other entertainment around. The room was clean & there was ac! The only thing we didn't like was the bathroom was leaking a bit & also the lady was trying to charge us for our friends who picked us up just because they came in the parking lot. It gets pretty loud with people being in the pool but that didn't bother us.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank Road643334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2016

No frills here but staff was very helpful. My nephew thought he lost his iPad, turns out he left it behind in the room. There was no problem with hotel staff, he was sooo pleased. Rooms fill up fast, reservations is probably the way to go. Parking was tight, don't plan on coming and going and coming and going at night. Just "beach" your car for all night long. My wife and her sis wanted to go grab a bite to eat around midnight, but I said that unless they were going to walk, the parking situation would not let them go. We had hot water.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Keith4507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2015

My BF and I stayed here one time. The rooms are nice, the staff was friendly and professional. There is a little grocery store right next door. The only thing we didn't like about this place is the location. It is not close to the beach..you will more than likely have to drive to the main strip. If you are not looking for a place close the strip and beach, then you're fine. Other than that, we had no complaints. Internet was slow.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 757arizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2015

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews