We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Top unit is the Lookout
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Top unit is the Lookout
Room view Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Top unit is the Lookout
Room view
Bedroom
salt water pool and view
salt water heated pool and sun terrace with hammocks, too
Balcony view to ocean, lagoon, mountains and terrace
Room view
Exit to one balcony
Vanity
Kitchenette with coffee maker, toaster oven, hot plate, sink, blender, and dishes
whirlpool tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Todos Santos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kim R
1 review
“Just Perfect”
Reviewed August 27, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We stayed in the Lookout which was perfect for two! Very comfortable and roomy with a great deck overlooking the pool and incredible views of the ocean and sunset. Easy walk to the beach, wonderful refreshing pool with great lounging areas, and the friendliest adorable dogs. Barbara was a perfect host. Fully available for any questions while we felt like we had the place to ourselves. Loved it and will stay again as soon as we can!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
futurebel...
Denham Springs, Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Vacation Rental Unit/Property”
Reviewed May 12, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

When we return to Todos Santos for another vacations, this is the one we will return to. Of course we were the only ones there for 5 nights, so we may have gotten spoiled. Barbara is a top notch hostess, gives you the keys to your unit, and never intrudes on your time there, but is always available for info on the area. We've done the B&Bs, the AI resorts and the hotels, but this is right up our wheel house. We like the freedom to do what we want, when we want. Before i booked, i studied over the different units for several weeks, but then settled on the Lookout Unit. Open concept bed room and kitchen and dining area. Nicely furnished kitchen with mid size fridge (freezer), toaster oven, 2 burner portable "stove", microwave, etc. In other 1/2 of unit is a nice large walk-in shower with small bathroom area, separate tub area and a large closet with a dresser and clothes rack. And it has an air conditioner-great for at night for the white noise! Don't really need it during day, can open all window and the sea breeze makes it up the hill to you. The non-swimmable beach is about a 10 minute hike from unit, (but salt water pool is just below the Lookout).... town is about a 5 minute drive. Loved Barb's "vicious" chihuahua, Frida-barks at ya initially, but rub her belly and you'll have a friend for life. Thanks Barb for building this little oasis. Hopefully, we will see you next year. Photos will eventually follow.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2018
Thank you so much for the lovely review. I enjoyed having you and hope you come again, soon. Thanks, Barb
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scoutklay
Gig Harbor, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Little Gem”
Reviewed April 19, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Had a wonderful week long stay at Casa Flores. Barb was so easy to communicate with from the beginning and accommodated us when our flight was delayed one day. Her place atop the hill is just lovely. Beautiful ocean views, lovely pool, clean, quiet and comfortable. Went to sleep at night listening to the waves and enjoyed amazing sunsets. Casa Flores is about a15 minute walk to town and a nearby beach. We loved everything about our stay and will definitely be back. You won’t regret staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2018
Thanks so much. Please come back when you can.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonnieedd...
Boise, Idaho
1 review
“THE perfect retreat with unobstructed ocean, sunset, whale views.”
Reviewed March 7, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I have gone to Todos Santos for the past ten years staying a week to staying three months. This January I only had a week and stayed in The Lookout. It felt like ‘home’. I will definitely go back. ANY of Barbara’s rentals are gorgeous and I would happily stay in each of them....and may?
I highly recommend Casa Flores...a very very relaxing environment with stunning views and a beautiful inviting pool area.
Is also close to town.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2018
Thanks very much. You are a delight and a wonderful guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing