We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
231
49
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
49
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden suite small pool high beamed ceilings lush gardens breakfast was included old world street noise wonderful bar stayed for two nights lovely sitting area historic building hacienda style mexican tile charming hotel an oasis an absolute gem each evening
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 285 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Spent a week at this lovely boutique hotel. It was everything we needed plus a whole lot more. Coffee is promptly available at 7am every morning. The concierge is readily available to help with directions, suggested restaurants, etc. Rooms are well appointed with the best king bed we've ever slept on! Breakfast included in room rate. The Inn's restaurant is outstanding so you have everything you need right here. We walked to the beach every morning (about 20 minutes max) and were centrally located to shopping, eateries, smoothies shops, and galleries. Loved this Inn and would come back in a heart beat!

Room Tip: All rooms are lovely...you might request the suite off of the street but hard to obtain due to popularity.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KelleyG349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2016

this historic building has charm and character, comfortable rooms and delightful garden with solar-heated pool; clean and well maintained, a substantial breakfast is included. because it's not in the town center, but a couple of blocks away, it doesn't have the noise of commercial activity, yet is a couple of minutes to walk to a range of good restaurants. the Inn's own dinner menu is fine, good for fish.

Room Tip: if you want to sleep well into the morning, probably best to avoid the rooms close to the outdoor breakfast area.
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MeropsOrnatus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2016

My wife and I spent a day and night in Todos Santos and the Todos Santos Inn after driving up from San Jose del Cabo. A scenic 50 minute drive along the Pacific Ocean coast line on route MX19 to the artisan village of Todos Santos. What a delightful town. The location of the Inn is within walking distance to everything. The Inn is a small boutique Inn with a lush inner garden and small, but very usable heated swimming pool, surrounded by lounging chairs. There is a bar, reception area and library, as well as a restaurant (for which I will review at an other time) We stayed in garden suite 3; sitting room,bedroom with a comfortabel king bed, large bathroom with shower. (No bathtub). A pitcher of cold water awaited on a table in the sitting room with two glasses. Plush robes are provided, no slippers ,however. The room had its own out side sitting area, very private. There is a large wall water fountain, which unfortunately was not working.
The room and Inn are very clean.
Included in the price of the room is a full served breakfast of juice, coffee, yogurt, fruit, eggs/omelets, breakfast meats, toast, pancakes….(Don't forget to tip the server).
Price was $225.00 usd, plus tax. If you pay cash, USD or MX Peso's, the tax is waived, saving 18%. (US $100.00 bills are accepted.) If payed for by credit card add 3% fee plus the 18% in taxes.
I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank vonkepplewolfe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2016 via mobile

A really special hotel, beautiful clean rooms, lovely bar, relaxing pool area. Breakfast included, easy parking. Pepe couldn't have been nicer, more helpful or kind. Todos Santos was full of art galleries(Gabo was a favorite), nice restaurants, really friendly people, I wish I could have stayed longer at this perfect hotel. Try to book directly through web site I think you get a better rate than through Expedia or Orbitz. Lesson learned.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Micbristol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2016

We stayed at the Todos Santos Inn during Feb 2016. We stayed in one of the Garden Suites and had an excellent experience. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. Having a private garden terrace was so nice in the perfect weather.

The dinner we had at the hotel restaurant was one of the best meals we had in Mexico. I would highly recommend the Inn and will be sure to stay there if I make it back.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank forgottendreamr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews