We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
15
18
12
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
18
12
8
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 64 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2016 via mobile

the services is good and polite, the room is good also, but around you cannot find store or restaurant, but the rest is ok, you can find transportation free to every where, is nice place to stay,

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ovidio E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Internet would not stay connected due to type of system used. And when connected, was time limited. Unable to make direct dial calls from room Breakfast a disappointment. Could have been better and better choices of food.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank BJ05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2014

Our family pick up this hotel because it is located near the bus terminal stations. I have family get in to Mty from different places of MX. It is convenient for us. It is not in the best conditions, but it the midpoint for all of us. The Staff was very helpful. When check in the reception was very hot, it seems the air-condition was not working properly. I asked if rooms will be the same, they assure me that the rooms have their own window unit. When in the rooms, we found out that the window units were not working properly. We call reception, and gladly they move us to other rooms where the air-condition was working properly. Definitely the amenities need to be updated. But like I mention before for my family is the place to meet when in MTY.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank sagrarios945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Monterrey is a nice place, but the neighborhood around Ave Colon is not a great place for international visitors. There aren't many restaurants or stores nearby, and security is an issue after dark. It's hard to find much fault with the hotel itself, because the staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean, and the price was right. But honestly I'll probably choose a different hotel next time I visit Monterrey.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
Thank TitanShane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2013 via mobile

In general the hotel is not a good hotel amd the service is very unfriendly! Will never stay here again! Very unsafe part of Monterrey! Breakfast is just "fair" and room service is worthless! This is more a hotel for locals that use public transportation which has easy access to public transportation!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank d_unlimited22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews