We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Las Brisas Huatulco - Highly Recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Las Brisas Huatulco
Ranked #7 of 47 Hotels in Huatulco
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 February 2007

Hopefully this review will not duplicate those of others too much and fill in a few a few answers for those looking for more. First as a bit of background and summary, Las Brisas is somewhat unique in the Hutulco (Wa-TOOL-co), Tangolunda bay area. It started life in the early 80’s as a Club Med, and resurrected in the early 2000’s after a few years of non occupancy as Las Brisas. Tangolunda has all the higher end hotels, and what differentiates Las Brisas from the rest is the huge size of their prime location on a point with 4 fully private beaches. The style is one of a cluster of Spanish design condo villages, with only 3 stories. It also reflects the 80’s heritage with many tennis courts (mostly unused), squash courts, and even disco’s! Each village is spaced apart from the rest and is a considerable elevation above sea level, and will not be too attractive to those wishing to take leisurely walks between the beach and their room, or into the surrounding areas. Golf carts are only a few minutes wait for those who do not want to walk. Aside from that, the resort in our view sets the standard to which others in the area are measured to.

Tour Provider & Airline: Transat was the tour packager, and we flew direct from Calgary via WestJet to Hultulco (HUX), in about 5.5 hours. WestJet service was normal which is very good compared to others. Tip: There is a 20 Kg total limit per person on luggage. Travel down light if you plan to shop. Mescal is cheap! Fortunately the Mexican flight regulations did not ban liquids, pastes, and gels, so you can pack the heavy stuff in your carry-on luggage on the way back. You are limited to 10 lbs for carry-on, but as usual they do not weigh those items.

Rooms: We had a deluxe room in the Estrellas (Stars) village, and it was just fine. The theme is WHITE with lots of space. Air conditioning worked great, and there certainly was no musty odour. Clothing dries quite quickly in the room with the AC on. The bed was great, as was our view of the ocean. The minor “nits” on the room would be that there is no bathtub, and there was a shortage of hangers (actually had rod clips, but no hangers). The bottled water and mini bar was just as needed. It is not advised to drink the tap water in the resort.

Overall Resort and Facilities: As noted earlier while it shows the 80’s Club Med heritage, it is all in all very well maintained. We saw no evidence of major reconstruction in progress, and only normal maintenance. The grounds are well maintained and the landscaping and flowers beautiful. Kayaks, one and two man, are available for hotel guests to use at no cost. There are Hobbycraft catamaran sail boats to use as well, but a lesson at 200 Pesos is required for those without experience, and after that you can reserve for an hour a day. Snorkel equipment is available along with life jackets to guests. Those adverse to sharing snorkels with others may be advised to bring their own. The ones currently available from Costco at $55 were the obvious popular choice for at least the Canadians on the beach. Snorkeling was excellent at the beach just off the Mexicana restaurant. Minor nits would be a few spots where their sewer odour is not as well controlled as it should be, and some facilities could stand a little maintenance – pool tables and cues. No chalk is provided, and the “hustlers” are advised to bring their own along with their cues!

Health Issues: As noted above bottled water is provided. While we escaped relatively unscathed, spicy Mexican food and an extra drink or two can catch up to you. We noted some others, perhaps from day excursions on the rafting tours, or the golf course, experienced insect bites. Tip: Not everyone seems to be aware that the Oaxaca (Wa-HA-ca) area including the coastal areas has a risk of malaria, and you should see your doctor about getting a prescription for Chloroquine before coming. We saw hotel staff spraying, but it may be better to be safe than sorry.

Resort Food: There are really three different classes of food available at Las Brisas. The most basic buffet is at the satellite bars, and really is just hot dogs, hamburgers, salad, and nachos. Hamburgers for hamburgers were quite good. At the main restaurant the breakfast, lunch, and dinner buffet is excellent. Lots of choice, but all with a Mexican twist – breakfast hot food including bacon and eggs, hot cereal, cold cereal, omelets bar, and tortilla bar. Presentation is well … buffet. At the a la carte restaurants, presentation was very good as was the food. All items may not be for everyone, but if you do not want Mexican food why go to Mexico? The best meal I had was at the Moroccan restaurant, and was described as beef medallions, but came as a shish ka bob. This beef was excellent. Steaks in Mexico are not like in Canada, if you want a big thick steak, better to do a Keg in Alberta. Service was highly variable. The staff really seemed to want to please, but the overall organization/training of staff was suspect. Not sure they really had a system. If Huatulco Las Brisas could do one thing to improve their image, it would be to train their restaurant staff in how to seat customers, take their drink order, food order, and remain attentive to their table. Not sure if they read these reviews, but if they need a coach I’m available!

Seven Bay Tour: Highly recommended. Bring your own snorkel equipment or you can rent it before you board the boat. Consider that the easiest snorkeling on the trip is right off the boat. So if you are not confident about your swimming, make sure you arrange for a lifejacket by asking at the boat or renting it before you board. Alternately you can go to shore and snorkel from there. Even then a lifejacket may be best if you are not confident. At the furthest bay on the tour the snorkeling is excellent…better than at Las Brisas, but not by that much. The lunch stop is great, but not cheap…200 pesos or so.

Currency: My experience was that buying currency ahead of time was the most expensive, an ATM in La Crucecita (La Crew-sa-SEE-ta) the next most expensive, and VISA the least expensive… but not by that much. Suggest getting enough currency for tips in small bills before you leave, and then using the ATM in La Crucecita (one located in the indoor mall a block away from the main square), for most spending money, and using VISA for any larger purchases. Apparently Mexican ATM’s may not accept PIN numbers with more than 4 digits. Can’t verify as I changed mine to 4 digits before I went, an it worked. Canadian coins are worthless there, and paper currency not appreciated. Locals need a passport to exchange it at a bank, so also likely worthless for most. The airport restaurants do accept Canadian currency, and as usual most places accept US currency. However, you will get a better deal paying in Pesos.

Nearby Towns: Santa Cruz is closest and has the dock for cruise ships. However, it has few stores … mostly tourist traps, and a few hotels. There is a nice beach there, and shops, and restaurants along the beach. It is said that prices go up there when cruise ships are docked. Allow 45-60 min. to walk there given the heat, or 25 pesos by taxi. La Crucecita is a bit farther away (25 pesos for basic taxi, 30 for air conditioning, and 40 for a van), and has quite a few stores, a mall, and an interesting semi-indoors bazaar with many different shops. The church is the main attraction and worth going if you are there on a Sunday.

Electrical Appliances: Las Brisas has standard outlets like those used in the US and Canada. Bring your cell phone chargers, etc… However, keep in mind that your cell phone may not work unless you get your account authorized before you leave. The charges are very high and they want to be sure you are going to pay. Las Brisas has wireless internet in the main lobby area, if you must…

Nightclubs: Essentially none. If this is what you are looking for, take Huatulco off your short list.

All in all, I would highly recommend Las Brisas for those looking for a scenic place to enjoy a quiet private beach, snorkeling, and day tours. Expect about 70% Canadians and 30% Mexicans for company while you are there.

  • Stayed: January 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
47  Thank RonAKA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,137)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,527 - 1,533 of 4,137 reviews

Reviewed 2 February 2007

Just returned(Jan29th) from a relaxing week in Huatulco. The weather in Huatulco is as close to perfect as you can get. Everyday is the same.(Sunwing even offers a rain guarantee which I do not think they have to payout on too much!)

THe resort is a large complex built on the hills surrounding the bay.The views are very good. THere are lots of stairs however trolleys will take you anywhere within resort if you want.

Upgrade to the BBC Suites (well worth money).THese rooms are outstanding!! Majority of regular rooms do not have balconies.The BBC Suites also gives you access to the lounge for continental breakfast and evening appetizers. Patio off the lounge is great.

Service at the hotel is amazing. They go out of their way to ensure things are right and you are catered to.

Beaches are small but sand and water are very good. Can't go for long walks on beach due to size but there was no fear of undertow or waves crashing on you when in water. Snorkling right off beach is decent. We spent most of the time at middle beach where Reynaldo's service was outstanding.

The nearby towns ($2.50 cab ride) are clean and you feel very safe. Food was excellent and good value! Try La Crema for pizza and Don Portifirio's for steak.

Golfed 3 times at Tagalunda course. $75.00 including caddie. (we walked but you can ride) Decent course for some fun vacation golf. Go early as it is very hot by noon. We teed off at 6:30 am and were back at the resort before 10:00 so we beat the heat.

Only negative during our stay would be the buffet food at lunch, Very monotonous and bland.

Overall you can not beat the weather and Huatulco appears to still be a hidden gem that is overlooked by the masses which is good for the lucky ones who have found it!!

  • Stayed: January 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
15  Thank M'times
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2007

We enjoyed 2 glorious weeks in Huatulco January 12-26, 2007. The airport is small and pretty quick. The Los Brisas is a huge laid out complex. It looks pretty daunting when you look up to the rooms from the beach area but really not that bad & doesn't take too long to get anywhere. We came back with toned legs & tighter buttocks from the stairs & paths. We rarely took a ride but if you have difficulties with stairs or walking there are plenty of carts to give you rides - just have to call from the room or lobby and will get picked up. There are 4 beaches (one is not really usable and is where they had the weddings and special occassions), the other 3 consist of the snorkelling beach, activity and regular beach. There are so many fish and right close, we fed them bread frequently. Snorkelling is good so if you like it, worth bringing your own as some of the masks leak. The snorkelling beach is best for swimming around too but have to watch when the tide out as coral exposed. A couple people snorkelled out and then couldn't continue and the staff had to go get them.
We always found something to eat, a la carte's were good and it does say to wear pants but not many did - none in our group did, it's way too warm to wear pants. The day temp is always over 30, couldn't find a thermometer, and at night not much cooler, I'd say high 20 (celcius). We only wore tank top & shorts or sundresses as night. Sunny skies all the time too, only cloud cover of the sun was our last day (Jan 25) at about 4:15pm!!
The towns of Santa Cruz and La Crucecita are worth a visit and worth checking our some of the restaurants. If you like pizza you have to go to La Crema in La Crucecita, they have a wood fired stone oven and load on the cheese - thin crust - we went there twice. The cabs are plentiful all over the area and range from $2.50 to $3 each way - we always gave them $5. Santa Cruz shops close by 8pm and not sure what time La Crucecita closes as was always open when we were there. Nice to go there at night, towns all lit up and all the locals are around too, shops open, restaurants & bars, fun. Heard from lots of people that had eaten at various restaurants and no complaints so try one. Most of them are around the town square so get the cab to drop you off there. La Crema's a few blocks from the square and had a big statue on top.
There's a good restaurant behind the Gala & Barcelo that lot's of people went to Don Ponfirio's (not sure of spelling) and really liked it. Restaurants are quite reasonable.
You will need plenty of sunscreen - it is sold at the resorts but cheaper in town at the pharmacy. We all had heat/sun stroke at least once as we can not get out of the sun - we are on the beach all day, in fact we are seen in one of these reviews pictures that are posted! We were in the water so much as it's warm.
Most all rooms have a view, either of the bay or the Pacific ocean - we had a view of the bay and the hotel zone accross. Friends had the Pacific side but none of us were in our rooms much at all. We did have one scorpion in our shower and steamed it with hot water and then whacked it. I double checked the suitcase before packing to ensure I had no hitch hikers! The rooms were very clean.
We did go on the Catamaran which was nice to see the ocean as all that you can see from the beach too is the bay (Tangolunda). It was a nice day as were all of them! You go to a few beach area's, lunch is not included.
Friends of ours went fishing and when you are out further you see hundreds of Dolphins, some seen whales and sea turtles. Our friends caught black tuna, people we know that went out a couple days earlier caught a 10 foot Blue Marlin.
This was the warmest place with consistent weather, nice people, not commercialized at all and let's hope that it stays that way! You can get to see the sun rise from the Los Brisas property or perhaps your room. Our friends in the Mar section could watch the sun rise from their bed! I hiked out to the Mar section near the 4th small beach and got some good pic's of the sun rise and on the last day I just walked to the end of the Cloud section and had a great view - the sun rise is so awesome and worth checking out. It starts to break the horizon at 6:54am but the colors start about 6:50a and it's up completely in a few minutes. The a la Carte's were easy to get into as they had quite a few seatings to offer. We didn't go to the "activity beach" at all but it did appear that the boats were not used too much. They will take you out first to see that you can sail and then you can go on your own. There were kayaks too and you could rent sea do's.
On weekends the hotel is fuller as that is when the Mexicans come to the resort. There was also a convention going on our last few days (Hershey) and added more people.
From Winnipeg the Skyservice plane is a 757 so lots of leg room.
If you don't have a good time and get full and enjoy yourself then you are way too fussy. :)

Deb & Chico

Stayed: January 2007
26  Thank Chico_Deb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2007

We were at Las Brisas from Jan 23 to Jan 30, 2007 and were absolutely amazed at our experience. we found all the staff members extremely helpful, and a few that we will miss until we can go back. Fernando, Raymondo, Jesus and Isidro were so good to us, we felt more like friends than guests. We stayed in the Estrelles section and found our room clean, comfortable and with a great view. The food was great, lots of variety. The Oaxacan cheese is delicious. We went snorkeling and took a fishing trip. We took the fish we caught to the chef as we were told he would cook it for us and we ended up being served a delicious four course meal with three servers helping us and the chef came out to check how the fish was. One of the servers remebered the drink I had ordered four or five hours prior and brought it to me as we ate, then he made me a flower out of a napkin and took pictures with us. We felt like royalty and the experience was overwhelming. The a la cartes were great and had a good selection of menu items. The beaches were never overcrowded or dirty and the water was clear and calm. We never did go in any of the pools but they were clean and spacious. Temperatures were in the low 30s every day, perfect weather for us. The stairs were plentiful but so were the shuttles so it was never an issue. Overall this resort was a hidden paradise and we cannot praise it enough.

  • Stayed: January 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank jentra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2007

Just got back from a week at Las Brisas, and had a wonderful time. I did a lot of research, using this site and expedia and found this as a last minute very cheap deal.
Went with my husband and 2 kids (aged 7 & 9). The pools were very clean and hardly used. The 3 beaches were absolutely fantastic - very kid friendly and lots of shade. We enjoyed the snorkelling beach the best -:)
It is a HUGE resort, but we found the little shuttle rides to be great to get about - never waiting more than a couple of minutes for them. There are lots of stairs, so be prepared....
Food was good - We always found something to eat, no-one got sick, and there was plently of variety. We ate in the Mexicana for breakfast every morning - Right by the beach, and food prepared for you.
Entertainment wasn't the best - But dancing to the band under the stars was fun.
We did the coffee plantation/waterfall tour which was fun. The road was so winding and bumpy - bring gravol if even slightly travel sick! And the waterfall was spectacular, but COLD! My kids enjoyed travelling thru the little villages to see "real Mexico".
We also did the "Crocs and Turtles tour" - Visiting the mangrove swamps was cool, and seeing "real" crocs in the wild even cooler!!
We found the staff very helpful - Decorating our hotel rooms with flowers and chocolates everyday was such a nice touch.
We stayed in "Mar" section with a great room with a huge balcony and view of the ocean, and a shortcut down to the Mexicana restaurant and beach.
Overall, we think that Las Brisas was a super place to stay, and would go back.
Jacki

  • Stayed: January 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank JazzyBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2007

We arrived at nite, but when we got our bearings in the morning, we were so pleasantly surprised. Over 50 acres of gorgeous property to explore. The water for swimming and snorkeling was SO warm, it was like a Bath! All 4 beaches were amazing, each with a special purpose, snorkelling, sports, swimming and the secret beach. We Loved the walking, up hills, up Steep stairs, the VIEWS were spectaculor! Loved staying in the Mar Section. 322 was our room, and we couldn't ask for a better view, shower, bed, everything was great. The Mexican Restaurant was our place of choice for breakfast and lunch. Had it all for us. Only did the Main buffet about 3 x's. Wasn't the greatest food, everything looked grey some nites, but we just picked out salads etc. The Desserts were way too good! Beach Club would be the only way we would go again. The appy's from 6 - 7 PM were YUMMY! Never used the pools, only the ocean. It isn't crowded anywhere! lots of space to be alone or not, your choice. Can't wait to go again.. Nature at it's finest. If you are looking for manicured landscape, you won't find much. Just beautiful natural grounds, with lots of colourful birds. Did the gym 3 AM's and it was just fine. Sunrises every morning was my favourite.. over the ocean.. such beauty. If you don't like walking, climbing stairs, don't go here, but we had a guy in a wheelchair at the resort, and he had NO problem, took the shuttles. We only took the shuttle about 3 x's, mostly loved the walking. Hot, beautiful place to go.. Mexico at it's finest !! LOVED THE STAFF!
We just rented a fish boat, by the walkway and he took us out for 3 hrs. for $150. US ( there were 4 of us) Dolphins, stingrays, turtles galore.. awesome trip. Thru the hotel it's $65. US per person. This is the only place in Mexico that we would DEFINETLY RETURN TO !! Go to Santa Cruz at eat at Ve el Mar - for seafood.. Really good, setting - on the beach as the waves come up to your table. Shrimp screwer, shrimp pineapple ( their specialty) was plently and WONDERFUL. 25 pesos for cab. best meal we had. Eating out at La Crucecita is great as well. I would recommend dinners OUT. very resonable too.!

Stayed: January 2007
17  Thank CloverdaleCouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2007

O where do i start for one we wish we were still there, truly a land in paradise.

I will start by saying that i believe my self to be very objectionable and understanding, not critical and definitely open minded to new experiences.

Lets start with the plane ride to Huatulco, MX from Winnipeg yeh the plane is tight but that is just the way it is sometimes you get lucky to get a good seat and sometimes you don’t. The staff on the plane are excellent the food is not the greatest but it will satisfy my hunger any day.

The Airport is absolutely wonderful, it is an open air building where you are greeted by a smiling customs agents that actually look like they want you in the country. Once you get out of the airport building there is a little shop where you can buy corona for 25 pesos or 2.50 Canadian I think I had 6 while waiting to board the bus.

Las Brisas main reception are is simple and clean the staff greeted us with a smile and handed us a cooling beverage we went thru the usual check in but were told that we had to wait a couple hours to get our room as they had not finished cleaning it yet which was fine by us we went for a walk. We finally got our room 3 hours later took the shuttle up to Nubes (clouds) the bell boy carried our bags in when we got the key and closed the door we had a blast of sewage smell we figured out the smell was coming in from the air conditioning cooling system it turns out that they use the grey water for the cooling system as well as watering the lawn’s so we turned the air off and that fixed the problem we dealt with the lingering smell for 2 days when we finally requested a room change there was no argument or complaint from the staff they just gave us a new room even after the room change there was a persistent smell from the cooling system so we just left the air off all week and hoped the maids would not turn it back on. Every day they would leave a couple beers in the fridge that sure was a nice treat for the 09:30 am beer as the bar’s did not open until 11:00 I soon figured out that if you leave 20 pesos in the fridge that you would get 4 or 5 beers woohoo. Don’t get me wrong the rooms are beautiful and the view’s stunning sometimes the maids forget to put clean towels or to leave soap but what ever just call and get some towels brought up.

The grounds are absolutely wonderful, palm trees everywhere flowers of all kinds staff constantly in the bushes cleaning up brush so there is no cover for snakes. The term Chutes and Ladders really is true but we actually appreciated the walks up and down due to the fact that I drank so much beer I needed to work it off.

The 3 beaches are wonderful nice sand clean water the snorkeling beach is wonderful just for sitting around and snorkeling the small reef that sits about 20 feet from the shore surprisingly enough there were lots of fish to look at the staff @ the snork beach are wonderful and very friendly the bar is 20 feet or so away just remember that @ 14:00 hours the sand gets rather hot so put you’re sandals on. I really can only say praise for the activities beach the staff are wonderful and the waves were fun to play in we spent most of our time at that beach as we found the main beach to far from the bar and the beach bar didn’t really look to appealing. We did spend a little bit of time at the pool, I found that the single waitress could not keep up to the ever increasing thirst of the patrons she would come around every hour or so.

The food was not the greatest but you definately would not go hungry there was always something for us to eat and a different theme everynight, definately partake in the Ala carte restaurants becuase i found them to be very good. If you want to go into La Crucecita for supper we went to Agave and was greated by the italian owner that explained everything to us in perfect english the ONIX is right next door but we did not go there.

Entertainment really was kind of cheesy and we did not partake in the evening festivities due to the poor quality, We really liked the little lounge in the main bar area the couches are very comfortable. Lets talk about the bar the bartenders are nice guys but they do not have the facilities to properly mix drinks I drink margaritas and found that a couple were strange tasting due to the fact that they didn’t clean the mixers regularly I also think that the booze might be watered down tho I cannot prove it. I was standing at the bar having a couple tequila poppers when I noticed that they did not clean the shot glasses that I just drank out of but rather filled them up for others, after that I stuck to beer only and in my
own glass. I really did not appreciate the Styrofoam cups that they serve drinks in not only does it fill up landfills and spoil the environment it also changes the taste of the drinks.

Unfortunately Tino and Jesus with the white shark boat were to busy to take us fishing but tino recommended a fellow fisherman to take us. Sure enuff the recommendation paid off we got picked up wed am at 0700 hours by a very clean panga boat with a highly experienced fisherman and a great 2nd hand that was there to be a translator and a guide unfortunately I did not get a sail fish or blue marlin but I did get a couple bonita’s we could have fished all day for bonita’s but my goal was to catch the BIGONE @ the 7 mile mark we ran into a pod of dolphins believe me that was worth every penny we continued on to about 20 miles out still looking for the tell tale signs of the sail fish and finally called it quits on the way back we ran into another pod of 300 dolphins. Typically the fisherman hang out on the water by the beach just talk to any of those guys and they will make arrangements to take you out my rules were as follows 2 motors, gps radio, lifejackets and lots of gas I made sure that everything was there before venturing out to the deep blue sea as the thought of getting stuck 20 or 30 miles out with a dead motor was not very appealing.

We will be going back to Huatulco but not to this resort. The weather is hot every day with out fail.

I will put a topic in the forum labeled “my adventure” to answer any questions or to back up anything that I said in this review

11  Thank ceyenne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Huatulco hotels
2.5 km away
Quinta Bella Huatulco
Quinta Bella Huatulco
#8 of 47 in Huatulco
263 reviews
2.1 km away
Hotel Villablanca Huatulco
2.2 km away
Hotel Castillo Huatulco Hotel & Beach Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
La Isla Huatulco & Beach Club
4.9 km away
Barcelo Huatulco
Barcelo Huatulco
#6 of 47 in Huatulco
3,813 reviews
8.2 km away
Secrets Huatulco Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Las Brisas Huatulco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Las Brisas Huatulco

Address: Bahia Tangolunda Lote 1, Huatulco 70989, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Southern Mexico > Oaxaca > Huatulco
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Huatulco
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Huatulco
#8 Family Hotel in Huatulco
#10 Romantic Hotel in Huatulco
Price Range: $129 - $473 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Las Brisas Huatulco 4*
Number of rooms: 486
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, getaroom.com, Preferred Hotels, Travelocity.ca, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Las Brisas Huatulco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Las Brisas Huatulco Hotel Huatulco
Las Brisas Hotel Huatulco
Brisas Huatulco Los
Las Brisas Huatulco Mexico
Huatulco Las Brisas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing