We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Relaxing vacation with class!!”
Review of Barcelo Karmina

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Barcelo Karmina
Ranked #1 of 51 Hotels in Manzanillo
Reviewed 29 March 2012

Crystal City, Manitoba Canada
Awesome resort, great service, fantastic food, buffet great variety, a-la-cartes were super, loved the view in the Mexican, food and service in the Italien and Japanese. Our rooms were awesome, 5 th floor, great view of the court yard and ocean... be sure to upgrade to an ocean view room. Bathrooms were something you would see in a magazine. Grreat lobby bar!! Good place to wind down at before bed..Loved the servers...Jesus, Aide, Sergio, David, Lourdes, Victor, Armando, Johnathon.. ( thanks for the special drink), & Danel, just to name a few, but all were so friendly and professional. We hope our ratings reached your " Boss"..Nightly entertainment was great as well, we could have a drink while enjoying the dancers...Pool areas , snack bar and pool bar was so much fun, and what a neat place to meet new friends......Entire resort was so clean and well maintained. The beach area is smaller, but this way the big waves are not always hitting you. If you were a beach walker, the Marimar Beach within walking distance was where you should go... walk down the beach for mliles... We enjoyed shopping at the Market down the beach, and sitiing bartering with the locals on the beach enjoying a " Corona".. this is Mexico life.....I would suggest that you book a tour into Manzanillo, only 4 1/2 hrs... cost $20.00 US each but very worth the money....it was very informative, and gave us a true insight into the country side and city of about 60,000 people.. My husband and I then took the bus for 6 pesos each into the town another morning... People were very friendly and we felt very safe everywhere we traveled. We will be back to visit, hopefully next year... Loved the Manzanillo area and the Barcelo Karmina Palace...March 20-27th-2012

Room Tip: Higher floors have better view, over the Palms. We had a South side room on the 5th floor... very ni...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cheryl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Citlally C, Guest Experience Manager at Barcelo Karmina, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your visit to our Barcelo Karmina hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,223)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

978 - 984 of 3,223 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2012

I have to say that it was everything i expected and more. The place is beautiful, clean and lush! We are a young family, that travel alot to mexico and All Inclusives in general. This place was up on our top of the best we have been to.

Food: food was excellent, way better then i ever expected it to be. The a la cartes were good as well, we only did Italian twice and Mexican once. The mexican started off good but ended lousy because of slow service and wrong orders over and over. The Italian was perfect both times and had awesome waiters ( Hugo and Daniel). The buffet was really good considering it was a medium sized buffet, the food was always tasty, warm and cooked properly.

Drinks: I found they didn't or couldn't make half of the drinks i asked for ad if they did make them, they were made very different than any other resort i have ever been to... i found that strange. over all they had lots to choose from and all were good.

Property: very clean, always tidy, very lush and well taken care of. Yes there are a few areas that are starting to show it's age but that goes without to say, any resort will always need a update here or there... Over all this was one of the cleanest resorts we have been to!

Room: I was pleased with our room, it didn't smell or run down. We were a family traveling there and had 3 rooms total, ours was the best i have to say. One room smelled like stale smoke badly, the other had issues with it one after another. Ours was good. The only thing that could of made the room better was the maids. I found they took towels and didn't replace a proper amount, or at all. Then the floors weren't cleaned properly. my white socks were black after 1 hr in the room. The mini fridge wasn't re stocked daily and they always folded up my sons bed( sofa bed) daily and took it all apart? why when you notice it re folded down the next day and you can tell someone is sleeping in it? that was a hassle daily to re set it up, make it, etc but oh well. That was probably the worst thing at this place we experienced, so not bad, hey!

pools: lots of pools to choose from but i found all the pools were kinda small and then left it crowded unlike other resorts we have been to that have one large pool, it never felt crowded. Nice to see adult only sections, even though we didn't get to experience it with a 5 year old in tow, but it is nice when you have no kids to have a kid free pool is nice. The pools are needing a bit of work with some tiles but over all they were in pretty good shape and clean. The only strange thing we encountered on our 6th day was a security guard telling anyone with a cotton shirt in the pool to take it off as it wasn't allowed. as they worry about the color coming off and the cotton plugging the filters. I have never experienced that in all my 17 All Inclusive trips ever. Especially with a little one, most resorts tell the parents to put a shirt on them in the pool, never mind what it's made of. I also found it strange that it wasn't till day 6 that we saw security walking around the pools, and then to tall p[people this was weird... where were you guys 6 days ago?

beach: It was a nice cove, calm on the first day or two and then the tide got higher and bigger waves came in. It wasn't the best beach but it did the trick. We went to miramar beach to enjoy a good long beach for the day one day.

We walked to walmart, took the local bus, went to miramar beach and the saturday market. all were great experiences.

The weather was absolutely perfect! not a cloud in the sky, full sunny days the only down fall was the haze from the plant. One day you couldn't even see the mountains at all, it was so thick....

our trip home was a mess. We flew transat and was informed when we got seated on the bus for the airport that there was a accident at the airport and we were being diverted to fly out of Puerto Vallarta. A 4 hr bus ride! well that 4 hr bus ride turned into 6 miserable hours. The bus made 1/2 the passengers sick with motion sickness. The up and downs, side to side curves, etc all along with a terrible driver made so many throw up. Plus to top it all off we got a flat tire and had to stop at 4 places before we found a place that had the tire we needed to fix it. So there we are in some small town getting a tire fixed... hungry, thirsty and with sick kids all around plus adults too.... Then we get to the airport and we were in the front of the plane and it was stifling hot! The rear of the plane seemed fine but the front was so hot it was nasty. The service on the plane was terrible, they didn't want to give you too much water, etc... hey we were on a 6 hr bus ride before this, we are thirsty! They didn't have friendly attitudes to many.... and what did transat do for us... give us free head sets.. WOW... I tell you they should take a lesson from West Jet on what to do when in a situation like that. I was very surprised and happy with a 2 hr diversion with WJ once and this was 6 hrs and we got chips on the bus and a drink plus a $3 dollar head seat..... really....

not too sure what else i am forgetting to mention, but if you have any q's don't hesitate to ask. I will try to help the best i can.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lin7604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Citlally C, Guest Experience Manager at Barcelo Karmina, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

Thank you for the great feedback of your holiday experience at our Barceló Karmina; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

We stayed at the Barcelo Karmina Palace from March 13 to 20, 2012 as part of a large group searching for some sun and relaxation. The age range for our group was approximately 12 to 60.

We flew Air Transat. We have travelled with Sunwing, Signature, West Jet and Air Canada in the past to southern locations. This was the most crowded plane I have ever encountered. It is large and showing its age. Not the best part of the trip.

When we arrived our rooms were not ready but we went for lunch and they were ready by 3:00pm which was not a problem for us. We stayed in room 7009 and our teenagers had rooms 7010 and 7011. The rooms were excellent with a gorgeous view of the pools and the ocean. We were on a floor that was high enough to see over the palm trees. The rooms were large and clean. They provided robes which was a nice touch. The maid service was excellent considering that she had to clean up after five messy teenagers. Service was always prompt and when towels were forgotten a quick call to the front desk solved the problem quickly.

We ate at the buffet and at the Mexican and Japenese restaurants. The Japenese was our favorite. Have the tempura shrimp and the California rolls. Both were amazing. They only provide you with chopsticks but just ask for cheaters and they will bring you little clips that make them easier to use. The Mexican restaurant was also good and the view is spectacular! The only disappointment was the lobster crepe. I am sure that there was no lobster in it but rather a ground meat that resembled hamburger. Those who ordered this did not eat more than one bite. Therest of the meal was great. We had three birthdays while we were there and the restaurants provided birthday cakes. I can not say enough about the cakes! We travel every year at the same time so we celebrate the same birthdays and these were the most amazing cakes we have ever seen. They were a cross between a white cake and a cheesecake and were decorated with a light icing and fresh strawberries and raspberries. Wow!

The pools were amazing and the waiter service at the pools was excellent. Just ask and it was there right away. They do not let you stand in the pool with a drink but you can stand in the water at the side and have a drink. There are shallow and deep areas so there is something for everyone. The waterslide is crazy fast.

The beach area is small and rocky so bring your water shoes. When facing the ocean the right side of the beach is better. Bring your snorkel equipment because there is lots to see at the beach. We saw a variety of fish and an eel. We went on the banana boat three times and it was fun. I believe that it was $6 a person.

We shopped at the market on Saturday and at the little mall to the right and down the street from the Barcelo. We brought American dollars and did not exchange them and had no problem at all. The area is very safe and we walked during the day and at night with no problem.

We went on the Mexico Magic tour and it was excellent. We visited two schools and gave the children gifts and school supplies. We visited a village and got to see a woman making corn tortillas which she gave us samples of. We also went to a waterfall and stopped for a swim. There are stairs to and from the waterfall but they are steep and open. The water is fast. Probably not great for people who have trouble walking or for youg children.

We also went for surfing lessons with Pacho at the Colima Surfing School on Marimar beach. At first we were a little fearful because no one was around and it seemed like a scam but a local man got Pacho on his cell phone and he came with two friend and all of them spent an hour in the water teaching 3 of our teens for $30 each. All the kids got up and had a great time and Pacho is a hoot!

If you have teenagers, there is not much for them to do at the hotel at night however our 14 to 16 year olds found lots of friend just to hang around with. Our 17 to 19 year olds were somewhat bored and did go to the disco even though it was quiet.

This is an excellent hotel with great service from friendly people. We would definitely return. Go there, you will love it.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NortherngirlCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Citlally C, Guest Experience Manager at Barcelo Karmina, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

We greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your experience in our hotel, at Barceló we always strive to exceed guests' expectations and your comments will help our teams reaching that goal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2012

Its funny with reviews- we recently went to the Riu Jalisco after five yrs of thinking about it and seeing mixed reviews always chged and went elsewhere. We absolutely loved it an amazing vacation. We then seen good reviews at the Karmina and went and found it ok. We travel in groups and with 15 of us over two weeks and three teens and a base of 40 - 50 people we talked with all had the same opinion. It was good but you cant put your finger on it but you wont go back. We go away two - three times a yr we are Huatulco-ites and many at the Karmina this yr were as well - wanted a change -but there all going back to Huatulco nxt yr

Rooms- 5 star all the way great rooms, though the winnipegers were mostly given back rooms- comfortable beds
Grounds - very nice. 5 star

Pools - very great pools -5 star but I am a beach guy

Beach/Pool bar service -for drinks the best service of any resort i have been to-awesome
Front desk. - yikes. Adults in rooms on one side pre-teens and teens the other side of resort
And they did not want to change us and they did after getting ornery

Ala-Cartes- very good the mexican was 5 star- the japanese very good - the lunch at the Italian was not very good- terrible food- waited 10 minutes to get served Was not good

Buffet- was a 3 star all the food was made to recycle and catered to mexican tastes and
Four days of no papaya and then only for breakfast The burgers for lunch were piled to the side and were hours old. No steak bar , or decent beef and the service catered to
the locals and i was charting it- 3-4 times to their tables to our one. The worst set up
And quality in all of my travels and i am easily plsed. Papaya, onions mushrooms and burgs and I am happy- everyone in our group and people I talked to all agreed the buffet was a disapointment

Beach- was worse than I thought it would be, coarse sand which is ok but the rocks made it.
Hard to walk in- awful experience

Entertainment- was very good We were in a group over two weeks and they all had videos of
The brazilian dancers. Lol

Resort or Lobby bar - never ever seen one closed in with glass and very hot. They choose to
Costs and not have the A/C on it was very uncomfortable Sergio the waiter was incredible

Snorkeling cruise was very good- great staff and we were lucky that two whales followed our
boat for twenty minutes and actually went under it and surfaced feet from the side

Met some great people- new great friends and thats what its about

So it was ok- Great weather nice resort but if your a beach person and like food there are a lot better choices out there and talking with the large group of people its somewhere new next yr and all the Huatulcoites are going back next yr.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank deb_garth_wpg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Citlally C, Guest Experience Manager at Barcelo Karmina, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

Thank you for your insights following your visit. We always look for ways to improve and your comments are crucial to our future success

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2012

We just visited Barcelo Karmina Palace in Manzanillo March 12 to 19 and had an awesome week. Great weather, great resort, great food...too bad our baggage handlers in Toronto weren't as quick as Manzanillo. On the other hand for those of you not aware Manzanillo airport inspects EACH piece of luggage since they don't have scanning machines (other than carry-on bagage) so it does take some extra time clearing customs. For anyone looking for a great family resort this is the place. The resort looks bigger than it actually is and if you are worried about the elevators being slow you need not because these ones are supper fast. The 3 a-la-carte restaurants were very good but make sure you get your reservations done on your first day. Itallian was our favorite. The night time views are spectacular from both the Italian and Mexican restaurants. Even though the Japanese restaurant did not have the famous grills with a live show the food was exceptional!!
We took this trip with my 12 year old son who thoroughly enjoyed it as well. We were very happy to find a water slide for him right in the middle of resort and close to everthing....some adults snuck on it as well. Pack 2 bathing suits if your kids go on the slide everyday because my son wore the butt out of his bathing suit due to it being made of cement and we had to take a nice 15 minute walk to the local Walmart (yes you read that right) to get a new one. My husband enjoyed the 18 hole golf course right on site, especially the 18th hole - what a site to see over the water!
Our room was on the 6th floor with golf course/tennis court views. Even though we were not ocean facing the views are still spectacular. We were also surpised with the size of the rooms. In fact it worked out perfect for us because it was 2 rooms in 1. A complete living area with pull out couch and a separate tv for my son, then another door lead you to our room with 2 double beds our owns his/hers closets and our own tv so no fighting over late night tv watching.
We only went on 1 excursion this time to see the whole city of Manzanillo. It only took 4-1/2 hours and cost $20 each. I would recommend this so you see the entire city and surroundings of Manzanillo. PLUS you get to shop in the down town markets. There is nightly shows for every age, my favorite was still the DISNEY show. For those of you big kids you know what I mean. The separate cove and beach area were very good since the waves were not rough....the sand is not white and soft but you can't replace the breath taking views. It reminded me of being in Santorini Greece....amazing!!!!

Room Tip: If you like ocean views it is definetely worth the extra money
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edwards-Langfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Citlally C, Guest Experience Manager at Barcelo Karmina, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

We greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your experience in our hotel, at Barceló we always strive to exceed guests' expectations and your comments will help our teams reaching that goal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2012

I am overdue in adding this review, we visited the hotel Nov 2011 with our two children (4 & 7) - this was a great resort for families - it was not too large that it was a chore if we needed to run back to the room, but likewise, big enough that we never felt crowded. Service in the restaurants was always excellent - we loved the ambiance of the Mexican a la carte - we only booked once, but had we known there was a "childrens menu" (the usual things kids like - chicken fingers, hot dogs etc) we would have booked more. The room was large, exceptionally clean and fridge was always well stocked - we especially liked sitting on the deck of our room at the end of the afternoon, overlooking the gardens with a cerveza and the spicy peanuts they left us in the fridge each day. Food was good - I wouldn't say great, but certainly edible. Breakfast was usually great. Lunch at the snack bar is what we had most days as we could not get the kids out of the pool! We had an amazing waiter at the pool, when I asked for a mojito, he said they had no mint, but if I was around the next day he would get me one, and sure enough he DID, and brought the mint in from home himself!!! That was really above and beyond! With smaller children, we liked the small cove at the hotel for beach, and it was easy enough to leave the grounds and take a long beach walk if we wanted. Night time entertainment was so-so - they promoted a kids disco, but it really was not well organized. They had a kids club at the resort, that we did not use, however they came out every afternoon to the children's pool and organized games etc, which our children participated in. BEWARE the water slide - great for teenage boys with no fear, but not great for smaller children....it is FAST!!! We enjoyed the free wifi in the lobby and were able to connect with home each day. I had my daughter's hair done in corn braids at the resort for only $12 - amazing as in Cancun we paid $70 and in Puerto Vallarta paid $35 - great deal. Strongly recommend taking the "city tour" - it gave us a good feel for where things are and the market they take you to is very cheap, we did not barter as the prices were so low, we just paid whatever they asked. We also did a tour to the Turtle Sanctuary - amazing life experience, my kids loved it - it was very HOT there, and quite long, so would not recommend taking children under 4, likewise, unless you speak fluent spanish, would not recommend just going on your own, our bus driver was the tour guide and gave us all kinds of info we never would have had if we just showed up at the gate. Depending on the time of year, you can release baby turtles (we did this - WOW). We felt very safe in Manzanillo, have travelled all over Mexico, and this is one of our favorite spots, now. It is has not yet been completely commercialized like PV or Cancun, but Walmart/Starbucks etc have arrived. We would strongly recommend this resort for someone who is looking for a quieter type of vacation - not a spot for someone who wants Crazy pool games/ late nights and partying etc. There is a beautiful adult pool that was very quiet and 'zen' like. We don't usually go back to the same resort as there are so many to choose from, but would go back to this one.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank newmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Citlally C, Guest Experience Manager at Barcelo Karmina, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

Thank you for the great feedback of your holiday experience at our Barceló Karmina; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2012

Spent 2 weeks at the barcelo with family (2 other couples) and had a fantastic time. Service was great. All staff seemed genuinely eager to help. Have never had better bar service. Just ask for premium liquor and you will get it.Bartender at lobby bar makes BEST dirty vodka martinis you could ask for. Food was good and all alacartes where delicious. Only negative was the beef tenderloin was WAY too big for any of us to finish. Went on a two tank dive and had a blast. Jeronimo is a no nonsence dive master and the equipment was excellent contrary to reviews I read prior to holiday.Best day in Manzanillo we booked a private driver(Gabriel) and toured. We told him the kinds of things we where interested in and thats where he took us. HUGE cooler he had was full of coronas when he picked us up at 8;00am. 45.00 each for the whole day and he would have shown us more had we not petered out on him. What a wonderful way to see the area. The local people are very friendly. Rode the local bus up and down the strip and never once felt uncomfortable. The only thing i would change about Manzanillo is the smog from the coal burners. It blankets the coast and hides the beautiful blue skis. We went to Sam's pizza one evening for supper. Have the Porky's special. Owned by a Canadian fella and can he and his staff make a good pie! Very resonable and the beer was cold. If you visit manzanillo and want to tour off resort give Gabriel a call. You won't be disapointed.044-314-116-6740 His e-mail is gabrielloquiyo@hotmail.com

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank funrobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Citlally C, Guest Experience Manager at Barcelo Karmina, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our Barceló Karmina hotel for your holidays in Manzanillo and for the review, all of your kind words about your stay with us are great to hear

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manzanillo hotels
0.6 km away
Camino Real Manzanillo
Camino Real Manzanillo
#23 of 51 in Manzanillo
123 reviews
1.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Manzanillo
2.0 km away
Hotel Marbella
Hotel Marbella
#15 of 51 in Manzanillo
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Dolphin Cove Inn
Dolphin Cove Inn
#10 of 51 in Manzanillo
246 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Villas Los Angeles
Hotel Villas Los Angeles
#7 of 51 in Manzanillo
126 reviews
0.8 km away
Tesoro Manzanillo
Tesoro Manzanillo
#6 of 51 in Manzanillo
1,291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Barcelo Karmina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Barcelo Karmina

Address: Ave Vista Hermosa 13, Manzanillo 28867, Mexico (Formerly Barcelo Karmina Palace Deluxe)
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Colima > Manzanillo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Manzanillo
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Manzanillo
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Manzanillo
#1 Spa Hotel in Manzanillo
#2 Romantic Hotel in Manzanillo
Price Range: $218 - $467 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Barcelo Karmina 4*
Number of rooms: 324
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Barcelo Karmina***** hotel has been recognised with the prestigious AAA 4-Diamonds award. It is a spectacular feat of architecture inspired by the Mayan temples. Its tropical gardens with palm trees, along with 6 interconnecting swimming pools with waterfalls, create a romantic and relaxing paradise in a place brimming with fun for all the family. This 5-star hotel offers 324 luxury suites fully fitted with everything you need for a comfortable stay. In addition, all suites have balconies and excellent views of either the tropical gardens or the sea. The Barcelo All Inclusive programme at Barcelo Karmina hotel has been designed to ensure your complete satisfaction, enabling you to enjoy our 4 restaurants and their varied cuisine from different countries: Japanese, Mexican, Italian and international. And to complete your holiday in this spectacular luxurious resort, relax in the U-Spa, enjoy the gym, the beauty centre and attend the nightly shows and lively nightclub. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Travelocity.ca and TripOnline SA so you can book your Barcelo Karmina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Barcelo Karmina Palace Deluxe Hotel Manzanillo
Karmina Palace Manzanillo
Barcelo Hotel Karmina Palace
Barcelo Hotel Manzanillo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing