We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
5
9
4
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
9
4
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 22 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile

It was clean and very convenient on our way north. The room was small and the bed was rock hard, which is typical for Mexico. The "free" breakfast was awful - really?! No one puts hotdogs in scrambled eggs!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Merri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2017

We stayed here for one night choosing to stay AWAY from the Carnaval crowds in February. We enjoyed the newness of the facility and the amicable service from all of the staff. While I missed being near the ocean for the sunset, this location served it's purpose well. There is the large mall in close proximity. (I took photos of the empty land on the backside of the hotel knowing one day very soon, it will be built up.)

Everything in the room worked perfectly.

I was pleasantly surprised at the complimentary breakfast. It offered decent chilaquiles as well as the typical cereal and fruit.

The parking lot size is rather tight.

I would stay here again under any circumstances of where we needed to avoid Carnaval or if my other first choice hotel was booked...than this would be a good Plan B.

We were given permission and were able to view the sunset from the rooftop. Got to chit chat with their security as we all bonded over the vistas.

Room tip: The top floors facing the West have the city views.
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KellenKellen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2016

The location is around 10 min to the Zona Dorada and Malecon, The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast is simple but with good flavor , and the welcome snacks are a nice touch, good relation cost - service.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rmaldonado2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews