We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,575)
Filter reviews
2,575 results
Traveller rating
1,185
656
389
175
170
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,185
656
389
175
170
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssnack barcoco barocean viewbeds were harda la carte restaurantkids poolair transatspring breakclose to downtownoceanview roomspanish coffeehot dogsstar resortsmaller resortpirate shipentertainment staffnightly shows
Filter
Updating list...
160 - 165 of 2,575 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile

Jose and Pablo and are the best entrainment group in Puerto Vallarta!!! Jose took us out every night to different clubs and had the best nights ever, if you wanna go partying, Jose is the person to go with. Pablo is super friendly and accessible doing different activities every day such as kayak, beach volleyball, etc. They are absolutely amazing persons.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Claudia49209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Palmas by t... H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Las Palmas by the Sea, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2017

Claudia

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our Hotel Las Palmas by the Sea and also thank you for your very good comments about the service from our entertainment staff Pablo y Jose, it will be a pleasure to attend you in your next vacation.


Claudia Ramírez
Social Media
socialmedia@laspalmasresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

Wonderful David is amazing he is keeping the records on why his customers more likes and at soon they arrive to the bar drink are ready. Rooms are clean .food all day different activities for kids show night outstanding and unique.. back soon.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank hidrotexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Palmas by t... H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Las Palmas by the Sea, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2017

hidrotexas

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our Hotel Las Palmas by the Sea and also thank you for your very good comments about the service, shows and food.
it will be a pleasure to attend you in your next vacation.

Claudia Ramírez
Social Media
socialmedia@laspalmasresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2017 via mobile

David the bartender is very friendly an also with kids attends everybody the same. What ever drink you want he has an if not tell him an he will make it to your liking just let him know. Also don't let me forget Oscar an Pablo also bartenders. An the best waiter you can meet is Edgar you will find him at the Aires del Mar. An the worst bartender there is Hecter bad service and attitude,he is very rude,doesn't know how to treat people I would not recommend him to Anybody.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Cesar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Palmas by t... H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Las Palmas by the Sea, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2017

Cesar M

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our Hotel Las Palmas by the Sea and also thank you for your very good comments about the service from our personal.
We offer you our apologies for the attitude of Hector. Your comments will be used to improve.
Cordially


Claudia Ramírez
Social Media
socialmedia@laspalmasresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2017 via mobile

The bartender David was amazing; he is very kind and funny and kept the drinks coming which I highly appreciated. Came with family and had a fantastic experience. Will come back to this hotel for my next vacation in Puerto Vallarta.

Stayed: June 2017
1  Thank Steph G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Palmas by t... H, Director Comercial at Las Palmas by the Sea, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2017

Attn Steph

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our Hotel Las Palmas by the Sea and also thank you for your very good comments about the service from our bartender David, it will be a pleasure to attend you in your next vacation

Rafael Romero
Sales Manager
gteventas@laspalmasresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2017

Las Palmas is a wonderful resort that is welcoming, friendly, and relaxing! It is family friendly and caters to everyone - from solo travellers to larger family groups. There is an adult pool area and a children's pool area both with gorgeous views of the ocean. I have visited this resort every year for seven years and have just recently booked my eight trip for next February! What really keeps me coming back is the staff at Las Palmas - David, Hector, Antonio, Angelina - all excellent to name only a few! I will stay no where else in Puerto Vallarta as long as Las Palmas keeps up with their excellent service and staff!

Room Tip: Ocean view is the only way to go!
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lorry-ann A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Palmas by t... H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Las Palmas by the Sea, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2017

Dear Lorry ann

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our Hotel Las Palmas by the Sea and also thank you for your very good comments about the service from our staff David, Hector, Antonio and Angelina. it will be a pleasure to attend you in your next vacation.

Claudia Ramírez
Social Media
socialmedia@laspalmasresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews