We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay - again”
other travellers have booked this property
Rooftop Infinity Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rooftop Infinity Pool
Sunset From Patio Up To The Rooftop Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
89 reviews
Rooftop Infinity Pool
Sunset From Patio
Up To The Rooftop Pool
Loungers On The Roof
Jacuzzi On The Roof Overlooking Beach
Jacuzzi on the Roof
Sunset from the Roof
El Fresco Shower on the Roof
View To The North From The Roof
View of Beach Condos Nadia from beach
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen Bar
Bedroom
Kitchen
Bedroom
Towel Art
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Shower
Livingroom
Livingroom opens to corrider terrace
Livingroom
Livingroom
Livingroom
Entry
Livingroom
Parasailing
Bathroom
Sunset from rooftop terrace
Playa De Los Camarones
Sunset from rooftop terrace
Mangos Pergola Beds
Club Mangos Dining Room
The Beach Club View From the Roof
On The Beach
Beach Club on Playa Camarones
A view from the roof
Sunset on the beach
The Pirate Ship and Fireworks at Night
In the rooftop pool
Lounging by the pool
Parasailing on Playa Camarones
Rooftop Deck
Rooftop Deck
Rooftop Deck
Playa Camarones Beach
Baracudas on Playa Camarones
Rooftop Sunset
Another Rooftop Sunset
A View Of The City From The Roof
Livingroom
Another View From The Roof
Corrider Terrace From The Livingroom
View from livingroom
Seating on Roof
Rooftop Deck
Seating on Rooftop
On The Street
Playa Gemelas
At The Pool
Floating in the Pool
Floating In The Pool
Rooftop Sunset
Sunset from the Pool
Sunset over Pool
Sunset From Roof
Sunset From Balcony
Roof-top Pool
Paddleboarding
Playa Camarones Beachfront Blue Flag Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 89 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
WileyFren...
Courtenay, Vancouver Island, BC
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Perfect stay - again”
Reviewed March 2, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I almost hate to write this review, because I feel like Beach Condos/Hotel Nadia is a nice little secret on the "quiet beach" (Playa des camarones) in Puerto Vallarta. This was our fourth stay and we loved it - again. The location is perfect (walking distance to pretty much everything), really friendly, helpful staff (and they willingly let me practice my - improving - Spanish with them every day!), perfect spot on the rooftop to watch sunsets, and now with the little rooftop breakfast restaurant open, it's a bonus if you don't want to cook in your suite or go out. We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
Very glad that you enjoyed your trip and you stay!
Looking forward to having you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky388
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Vacation”
Reviewed February 2, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was home away from home. It was in a great location near the Melecon, downtown, restaurants & not to mention right on the beach. Could hear the ocean waves & watch beautiful sunsets. The people working there was so nice & very accommodating.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: water pressure in the shower
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2016
Thank you for your review on the property.
We are happy to hear that you had a great stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelGuy...
Whitefish, Montana
Level 6 Contributor
207 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“As advertised and review, perfect vacation (Review for room 401 not the rest of the hotels rooms)”
Reviewed November 23, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

You get a condo with hotel amenities and service. Couldn't ask for a better location, a few blocks from the boardwalk in a quiet neighborhood next to the beach. We stayed in 401 which is the room I would recommend. Other people had issues with some of the other rooms due to their size. This review does not speak for all the rooms and the hotel itself, just this condo. Staff was great and if there was a problem the owner would jump on the issue quickly. Pool was almost always empty. Great food during the day for purchase on the rooftop. This is where I would want to stay if I returned again. Only recommendation to the staff is put a cover on the roof over the lounge chairs in case of birds.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoonSD
San Diego, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed October 5, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

First I would like to thank Susa and Michael. Both good people not trying to rip you off, they just want for you to enjoy your stay. Susan even let my wife borrow her knee brace for a couple of days. Condo is just like the pictures. The location is cool because it is not as touristy as other sections. Yet right where you wanna be with everything close. Includes shopping, food vendors, restaurants, and a cool beach right out front. Breakfast upstairs is good and healthy. Try the oatmeal prepared in the traditional Mexican style. Take a dip in the pool right after breakfast just steps away. Helluva way to start your day!! I kind of wanted to keep this place a secret it is so nice and convenient. Since Susan was so nice I just want her business to do well. Tip: If you hear the Mariachis at the Tequila Tour at the main corner, just walk over be cool and blend in. Free mini margaritas and good Mariachis.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob N
Calgary, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great find!”
Reviewed July 22, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Beach Condos Nadia was a great find! Everything met our expectations - the unit was as advertised, the staff were very warm, friendly and helpful.

The location is exceptional! Just a few steps to the beach and Mangos Beach Club, just a couple blocks to the Malecon, and within walking distance to many excellent restaurants.

After a day on the beach the swimming pool was a great place to cool down.

If you want to experience the local restaurants and you're not a fan of all-inclusives, this property is worth looking at!

We hope to be back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location, great view.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dinabwils...
Edinburg, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
77 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
“Intimate beach condo with everything I was looking for”
Reviewed June 1, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I've always wanted to experience Puerto Vallarta but not by cruise ship or huge all-inclusive resort. This small condo complex was just what I was looking for:
an excellent location on a swimmable beach
in the Old Town (El Centro)
reasonable price
safe location (Federal Police station across the street)
elevator to our 4th floor room and roof-top terrace with terrific views of the bay and town
swimming pool and hot tub
kitchenette to eat breakfast and lunch, then splurge on dinners
comfortable queen-size bed
AC and WiFi
outdoor seating for morning coffee or afternoon cervezas
friendly condo owner -- Suzie, office receptionists and staff
proximity to grocery store, restaurants, taco stands, El Malecon
We walked everywhere and took taxis when it got too hot.
I had forgotten my guide book but there were 2 Moon guidebooks on Puerto Vallarta in the bedroom that were helpful (a little outdated on some shops). There were 2 bottles of water, coffee packets, little bottles of shampoo, bar soap, big bath towels and hand towels, and hair dryer. (I like to know these things.) We bought sunscreen, cold beer, water, juice, pan dulce and snacks at the grocery store across the street. There's a reliable ATM there too. To be on the safe side, I've started using the Travel VISA cards now and always pay cash.
We shared sandwiches for lunch at Mangos beach cafe in front of the condo and used their lounge chairs and umbrellas to lay out during the afternoon. It was so nice to sip on a margarita and enjoy the lovely beach.
Suzie emailed us all the instructions for her place (room 401 has the best views) and list of restaurants. Since most of the flights to PV arrive late, I recommend dropping off all your stuff in the condo, walk out to the beach and to nearby Barracudas for margaritas and fish tacos. You just can't beat the free sunsets either!
The next time I visit PV, I will definitely stay here but go during the cooler months -- I found out May was one of the hottest months! The good thing though, the last two weeks of May are Restaurant Week where the best restaurants offer 50% off special three-course meals. Woo! As a result we ate at Daquiri Dicks (touristy name but a seriously good beach restaurant) and Cafe Des Artistes which must be one of the BEST meals I've ever had. (Sea Bass and Argentinian Beef.)
I highly recommend the dinner show Rhythms of the Night. I booked it ahead of time on-line. It's pricey ($120) but it was truly a memorable event -- the boat ride, dinner, show -- was very organized and professional.
We were only here for 4 nights and there's so much more to see and do in PV that I will HAVE to come back and stay here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location on the beach
Liked least: Weak shower
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DJLee2014
Covington, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Location, Location, Location!”
Reviewed May 15, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

First trip to PV and we couldn't have picked a better spot! Right on the water, grocery store and buses two blocks away. Had the pool to ourselves nearly entire time of our stay. Friendly and welcoming staff and Susan is a joy to work with and very responsive via email. Would stay here again and book directly with Susan.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Mangos beach bar below can get loud at times
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing