We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay in Puerto Vallarta!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
136 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Guest Bath
Guest Shower
Guest BR en suite
Guest beds set up as King
Guest BR
Master BR with new King bed
Master Bath
Master Closet
Stairs to Pool
Pool Terrace
Pool
Cooling off
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Bay
Sunset
Beverage Break on Walking Tour
Shopping
Beach Music
Happy Hour with Guest
Bar Tour
Pirate Ship
Parasailing
Jet Skies, Sailing
Banana Boat
Whale Watching
Whale Watching
Snorkeling
Snorkeling
Zip Line
Sand Sculpture
Our Lady of Guadalupe
Dolphin Fountain
Dancers on the Malecon
New Malecon
New Malecon
Malecon
Sculpture Seating Malecon
Sculpture Seating
Beach off Malecon, Rock Art
Sails
Boy on Dolphin (Malecon)
Malecon
Malecon
Malecon
Sand Sculpture
Sand Sculpture
Beach off Malecon
Beauties on a balcony
Wall Art Pion Suarez
Shopping, dining & Galleries on Basilio Badillo
Beach at Barcelona Restaurant
New Pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 136 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ivy3737
Pleasanton, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay in Puerto Vallarta!”
Reviewed July 23, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband, son and I stayed here 2 weeks ago. Wonderful place, close to everything! Randy is a fabulous host and always available. The apartment was beautifully decorated, clean and very roomy. The rooftop pool is lovely with an amazing view of the town and ocean. Couldn't ask for a better more affordable stay. We would definitely go back! Thanks Randy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
latinocra...
Denver, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great place & super nice management”
Reviewed June 6, 2014 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The owner Randy was very helpful from the begining, answered all our questions & shared His knowledge about the area, things to do, restraunts Etc. We had considered renting a car, thanks to His sugestion, we did'nt, the location is within walking distance to everthing & if you desire the bus is a good option if you want to visit outlying areas or dont feel like walking. The owner Randy is a very personable guy, our plane was late, arrived at 2am, was expecting not to find anyone when we got to the rental, He met us with a smile, as the cab pulled up & helped us get our lugage into the room, & He checked with us over the next ten days to see if everthing was ok. The apartment exceeded our expectations, large air conditioned, 2 bedrooms seperate baths, living area with color tv, dining area, nice kitchen fully equipped, washing machine dryer, even a iron. We really enjoyed the rooftop pool jucuzzi, my wife & daughter took a dip daily, there is also a area to barb-b-que or just sit next to the pool. Would recomend staying there, great place, the owner Randy is a good host, & looking forward to the next time we visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The apartment & location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
575KathiM
Ontario
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in a great location.”
Reviewed May 30, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Had a great 10 days at this lovely apartment on B. Badillio , Close to everything you could possibly want/need. Roger, the owner did a fantastic job decorating the apartment with nice pieces of artwork and provided everything needed for a comfortable stay. It was quite hot the last few days of my trip and the a/c in the bedroom was a welcome luxury. Not to mention the many nights spent soaking in the sunset vistas from the rooftop plunge pool. All in all a fantastic stay with a fantastic host,.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Plunge pool on rooftop
Liked least: Bed was a bit hard
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed May 8, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Illinois
Reviewed March 20, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WI
Reviewed March 13, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Mar 2014
Thanks Cathy, it's always a pleasure having you and your friends visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VisitSanM...
San Miguel de Allende, Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Small building, lots of privacy”
Reviewed March 11, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Loved this condo and especially loved being able to spend days and evenings in the rooftop plunge pool. Walking distance to everything. Had a great time, will return soon.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing