We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
17 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$395
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-24
Booking.com
US$395
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-24
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$395
US$243
View deal
SAVE US$152
Hotels.comUS$395
eDreamsUS$395
PricelineUS$395
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,712)
Filter reviews
5,714 results
Traveller rating
4,021
1,104
360
125
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,021
1,104
360
125
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviews carnival buffet preferred club entertainment team explorers club healing hands kids club coco cafe swim up bar pool concierge barefoot grill japanese restaurant kids pool unlimited vacation club dress code ocean view turn down service fire show
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 5,714 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2021 via mobile

Elizabeth, salvador, and Daniel are truly the best! Highly recommend . If you are concerned about the virus don’t be here. They are very careful and take every step to make sure you are safe. It is also a family friendly hotel.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Carolinecis40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandra Geyer, Otro at Now Amber Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2021

Dear, Carolinecis40,

Thank you for posting such a great note about your recent stay at Now Amber. We will share your wonderful comments with our team as we are certain that they will be glad to read such remarkable notes. We look forward to the pleasure of having you back at your home away from home in the near future.

Cordially,

Alejandra Geyer
Social Media Coordinator & eConcierge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2021 via mobile

Top of the best I loved the stay everyone is friendly! It’s amazing
Shoutout to Daniel, Salvador, and Elizabeth !

It’s so safe especially with COVID !
They have testing and literally the safest route!
Everything is so clean and organized they help you out every step of the way .

Don’t regret not one bit ! Try it yourself! I promise it’s the best

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Z5000PGcristinac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandra Geyer, Otro at Now Amber Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2021

Dear, Z5000PGcristinac.

Thank you for sharing your feedback through this means. Your comments are truly valuable for us, as this allows us to improve our service levels and products. Our team looks forward to having you back in the not too distant future. Please do not hesitate to contact us personally prior to your arrival, we will be happy to assist you.

Cordially,
Alejandra Geyer
Social Media Coordinator & eConcierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2021 via mobile

It was a great experience. All the people in the hotel was Kind and working to make your stay a great and enjoyable experience.
Elizabeth the customer care person helped us a lot. Also Mrs Martina sent us an extra bed since i have a baby

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank alanfaustog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandra Geyer, Otro at Now Amber Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2021

Dear, alanfaustog,

Thank you for sharing your feedback through this means. Your comments are truly valuable for us, as this allows us to improve our service levels and products. Our team looks forward to having you back in the not too distant future. Please do not hesitate to contact us personally prior to your arrival, we will be happy to assist you.

Cordially,
Alejandra Geyer
Social Media Coordinator & eConcierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2021 via mobile

Antonio and Enrique were so sweet! Treated u alike family and have wonderful service. Even though it was a buffet style they were always around to give us the service we needed. From the time we arrive to the time we left they gave us their time and efforts to make sure we got what we needed.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank X6628JMkristinad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandra Geyer, Otro at Now Amber Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2021
Google Translation

Estimado X6628JMkristinad,

En nombre de la empresa me gustaría agradecerle por dejar este amable comentario, su opinión es muy importante para nosotros, porque nos permite mejorar como empresa y ofrecerle mejores servicios en su próxima visita. Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de todos los detalles que nos enorgullecemos de ofrecer a nuestros huéspedes. Como es nuestra práctica habitual, estaremos encantados de compartir sus encantadores comentarios con nuestro equipo, que se enorgullece de garantizar que todos nuestros huéspedes solo reciban el mejor servicio.
Agradecemos haber sido elegidos como su resort y esperamos su próxima visita, para ofrecerle nuevas y mejores experiencias.

Cordialmente

Alejandra Geyer
Coordinadora de Social Media y eConcierge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2021 via mobile

This place is quite amazing. The staff is excellent in their service. They go above and beyond what is expected of them to make sure you have a fun and memorable time! Antonio and Enrique together with the cafe staff and house keeping have been nothing short of hospitable.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank leoanthonyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandra Geyer, Otro at Now Amber Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2021

Dear, leoanthonyp,

Thank you for posting such a great note about your recent stay at Now Amber. We will share your wonderful comments with our team as we are certain that they will be glad to read such remarkable notes. We look forward to the pleasure of having you back at your home away from home in the near future.

Cordially,

Alejandra Geyer
Social Media Coordinator & eConcierge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews