We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$165
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$165
US$161
View deal
Hotels.com
US$165
US$161
View deal
TravelocityUS$161
Orbitz.comUS$161
PricelineUS$165
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (719)
Filter reviews
719 results
Traveller rating
552
99
28
17
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
552
99
28
17
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews romantic zone zona romantica washer and dryer full kitchen signature lounge perfect location bedroom condo infinity pool hot tub on the balcony living area great pool we've stayed the entire staff coffee maker swim up bar ocean view pv
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 719 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2021 via mobile

It was first time staying at this resort. It was safe and centrally located to the beach, restaurants, shopping areas. My Mountain View penthouse suite was stunning and like a mini apartment, with a living room, bedroom, huge bathroom, balcony (with a barbecue grill), a full kitchen and a washer/dryer complete with laundry detergent. They have a beautiful rooftop pool and bar area. The gym was good for a nice workout too. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. And they helped us set up a in room COVID test which was needed to re-enter the United States. I will stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank hankgil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PINNACLE RESORTS, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Pinnacle Resorts 180, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2021

Dear hankgil,

We would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to Pinnacle Resorts 180, we are delighted to read that we were able to make a memorable visit to our destination.

We are glad to know you have enjoyed every detail of our beautiful suites as well the bar and pool area.

Once more we thank you for choosing us for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2021 via mobile

Lovely hotel, amazing rooms, very nice staff. many things to do. The hotel is at the center of old town, close to restaurants and the beach. Just don’t get your Covid test at the hotel, it was just way too costly.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank TiffanyW9260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PINNACLE RESORTS, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Pinnacle Resorts 180, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2021

Dear TiffanyW9260,

We are very glad to hear from you that overall you had such a great time with us and we were able to meet your expectations.

Your feedback is very important to us because it gives us the opportunity to better understand the areas, we need to focus on in order to offer our guests the best experience ever. Regarding the test COVID we would like to clarify the cost provided to you is the same cost that most of the labs in town are providing for doing the test on-site, however we are glad you were able to find another place to go to get tested.


We look forward to welcoming you back again and have another opportunity to pamper you with our attentive service creating another unforgettable experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2021 via mobile

Charlie remembered my name from a year ago!!
One of my favorites in Puerto Vallarta for drinks before dinner. I have been meeting friends for cocktails ever year since Signature opened. Good drinks, good service, friendly staff.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 19Minnesota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PINNACLE RESORTS, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Pinnacle Resorts 180, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2021

Dear 19Minnesota,

We love to hear feedback from our loyal guests!

Thank you very much for your loyalty and for sharing your experience with others. Having the opportunity to keep welcoming you back is a great incentive for us to keep doing what we are doing.

We can't wait for your next visit to Pinnacle Resorts 180!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 24, 2021

This hotel was clean and beautiful. It was in the heart of everything. It was nice to be able to walk around to all of the shops. The views were great from our 2 bedroom 2 bath room. The beds were comfortable.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daniella898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PINNACLE RESORTS, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Pinnacle Resorts 180, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2021

Dear daniella898,

We are very pleased to read very nice remarks on the positive sides of your vacation with us and mention the services that made your stay more comfortable with.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon and have another opportunity to pamper you with our superb service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 9, 2021

Would definitely book this again, really nice resort stay in Zona Romantica. This one is all about location, walkability to restaurants, beaches and nightlife. Great LGBT friendly space/stay. Pool is very nice but not a rooftop but the two other towers do have rooftop pools or better sun. The service at the bar/restaurant was excellent as well as front desk and housekeeping staff. We rented a penthouse for a few days and another two bedroom with hot tub on the patio and that was well worth it and both were fabulous units. Would stay in both again!.

Date of stay: December 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EPSeattle21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PINNACLE RESORTS, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Pinnacle Resorts 180, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2021

Dear APSeattle21,

Wow! What a wonderful review!

Thank you so much for all your kind words, it is very heartwarming to read such excellent comments concerning your recent stay with us. At Pinnacle Resorts 180 our main objective is to achieve our guest's satisfaction and exceed all expectations, and it is very motivating to read that we are on the right track.

I have no doubt that your review will be of great help for many travelers while making their decision to visit us.

Do not hesitate to contact us before your next visit for any pre-arrival arrangements we can assist you with.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews