We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing view and very comforatable condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Looking into living and dining rooms
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Looking into living and dining rooms
Another view of the living room View into dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Looking into living and dining rooms
Another view of the living room
View into dining room
Dining room
Beautifully appointed dining table!
Kitchen with ample counter and cupboard space
Looking toward the balcony that runs the entire length of the condo
Balcony table with seating for 4...enjoy the views and relax!
Master bedroom with attached private bathroom and balcony access!
Second bedroom with attached private bathroom
Pool
Pool
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ann M
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Amazing view and very comforatable condo”
Reviewed November 23, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We had a very nice vacation at this condo the view is amazing and condo is very well decorated and spacious.
The condo manager is amazing any thing you need he is always available and became a very good firiend thanks Tony from the bottom of our hearts.
We would return to this condo in a heart beat.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Dec 2014
Hello and thank you for taking a few minutes of your valuable time and sharing your experience with us!
Thank you very much!
Tony de Santiago
Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammie B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful home with an amazing view”
Reviewed August 7, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This condo is spacious, comfortable, and beautifully decorated. In addition to the amazing view, there's a pool to enjoy. It's centrally located, but at the top of a hill, so bring your walking shoes or take an inexpensive cab ride back up. There's parking if you rent a car. I hope to be back to enjoy it again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2014
We appreciate very much your time and comments, for us, every comment is very important.
Thank you so much!
Tony De Santiago
Property Manager in Puerto Vallarta for Lirios #10
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MidwestWo...
Lincoln, Nebraska
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“This 2 bedroom condo is spacious & has a great view of Banderas Bay.”
Reviewed March 27, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
6
people found this review helpful

I stayed here for 1 1/2 months during part of January, all of Febr. and part of March. The condo manager Tony was very nice and responded promptly to all of our requests. He was very helpful, answered all of our questions, and was able to recommend some wonderful tours, such as whale watching and even a side trip to San Sebastian. The condo was very spacious, even had its own washer & dryer, which was very convenient. The swimming pool was relaxing and never crowded, and the view of the Bay from our balcony was fabulous. From the condo, it is about a 15 minute walk downhill to the North end of the Malecon (the boardwalk) and downtown. The main drawback of our condo location was walking back up the hill at the end of the day, since I didn't rent a car. It is easy to find a taxi when downtown, but I would recommend that you either have a car, or like to walk if you stay here. Also, there was no phone in the condo ( the owner had it removed), so Tony helped me get a Mexican cell phone.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marliesue
Guadalajara, Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Incredible!”
Reviewed March 18, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The place was beautiful and has the most spectacular view. Everything was comfortable, clean, and inviting. Make sure you have a car though because the walk downtown is a steep one!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! It was a pleasure to have you as a guest, We hope in your next vacation we can have you again in this, your home!
Thank you once again!
Tony De Santiago
Property Manager in Puerto Vallarta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing