We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
148
144
55
25
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
144
55
25
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are small nice pool yogurt the breakfast area one night walking distance to airport an overnight stay light luggage carl's jr cold cereal fiesta americana hotel inexpensive hotel lots of fresh fruit breakfast was included chilaquiles quiet room the upper floors
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 392 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2018

Me and my s/o stayed here for one night until our resort hotel was ready. The price was unbeatable, and the breakfast was really good. (Better than the food at the Decameron resort)
Sure the rooms are simple and not huge, but we are not the tallest people so this was not an issue. It's very clean and they have a farmacy downstairs.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TiredandStuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2018

Stayed for one night at this hotel. Parked at the free parking and took the elevator to check in. Staff was very friendly and spoke very good English. Room was small but adequate for the two of us. The pool area was a very relaxing place to sit and we enjoyed the view from this area. The free breakfast was very adequate offering lots of fresh fruit, waffles, cold cereal, yogurts, bread, tortilla, Mexican food, juice, and coffee. Wifi worked very well in the lobby. Was a good place to stay and would stay here again while in Puerto Vallarta.

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank couple454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2018

I fly to PV fairly frequently for dental work at the Marina. This hotel is three blocks from the airport and three blocks from my dentist's office. Aside from the convenience of the location, the hotel is a very good find. It is a very basic facility. It is very new and extremely clean. Rooms are small but comfortable. Beware....there are no closets, as such. There is a hidden clothes rod for some hanging items. No chest or dresser but a couple of shelves for storing clothes, etc. Also, no coffee maker, refrigerator, or microwave. Wonderful views of either he mountains and airport, or the bay, a short distance away. Free hot breakfast. BIG swimming pool. This is a perfect hotel for anyone who needs easy (walking) access to the airport. Friendly staff. Fluent in English. I've stayed here three times in the last four months and would highly recommend it for short-term stays. There is a large shopping center, with a big grocery store, right next door. Also several restaurants within a block or two. I'm planning another stay in July......

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 13, 2018

Very difficult getting from the street to the lobby with luggage. No staff to assist with luggage. When we entered our room we could not believe how small it was. Barely room for our luggage. The room was dirty with live ants everywhere. We could not stay in this hotel. We left after a refund was refused. Luckily the Holiday Inn Express across the street had rooms available. I can not say enough about how pleased we were with every aspect of our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Don't waste your money staying at One hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CANUCK4luck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2018

Having 3 big aircrafts (300 people each) landing at the same time is insane!! We were at the airport for 3 hours before catching our tour bus to take us to our resort. They should try to stagger these big flights.

Coming home the terminal we were at to board our plane had no seating area, so had to sit on the floor!!!!

Stayed: February 2018
1  Thank daiseeLeduc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews