We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,485)
Filter reviews
1,485 results
Traveller rating
497
435
312
139
102
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
497
435
312
139
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mexico city airport an early flight international terminal inside terminal next morning late arrival an overnight stay between flights long layover convenient location shuttle service checking in rooms are clean breakfast buffet easy access business trip convenience
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 1,485 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2018

Spent one night here as I had an early (7am) flight to JFK. A few things: Everybody working here spoke English which helped greatly as my Spanish is non existent unless you count middle school almost 40 years ago. Its not difficult to find unless you are coming from Terminal 2 and your Spanish is rough... Actually there is a small window/kiosk in Terminal 2 and they will point you in the correct direction as at that time the shuttle was down. Getting back to Terminal 2 at 4:30am was a chore without the shuttle and air train opens at 6 so the Hotel arranged transportation for me. BIG PLUS! You are in the airport so don't expect a Ritz but the room was clean and the wakeup call was on time. Pricey but I'd stay there again. People in the hotel were very friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Spdmonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MEXICO CITY H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2018

Dear Guest,

It is an Honor to read your very kind comments for your last visit to Hilton Mexico City Airport. We are happy to read that you could enjoyed all those mentioned services, then we know that we are accomplishing our commitment to generate the best Quality Experience for all our visitors. I am glad to hear our staff language was to your convenience, we hope to have the shuttle service available soon to prevent this inconvenience again.

Thank you for your preference, and please come back soon!.

CARLOS LOPEZ
Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Mexico City Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2018

Very poor old hotel needing renovation, overpriced hotel for 1 night stay, rooms are old and not comfortable, no air con in bar area, room facilities very poor, no minibar, feels like a motel and very claustrophobic,, only stayed as could not fly out same day

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank agall438062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MEXICO CITY H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. These details allow us to assess the service we are providing, and in turn, will make us aware of opportunities for improvement.

Thank you again for sharing your experience. I do hope to have another opportunity to serve you we will show you we can improve your experience.

Sincerely,

CARLOS LOPEZ
Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Mexico City Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

Rate around $150 usd, very practical location at airport, clean hotel per Hilton standards, perceived as a tired or bit old construction, rooms and bathrooms.

Service very personable.

Refurbish facility could be of value add.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank ROC_1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MEXICO CITY H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments via TripAdvisor regarding your feedback during your recent stay at the Hilton Mexico City Airport. As service is the only product that we sell, creating rewarding experiences for our guests is our commitment. We are implementing improvements to make you feel much more comfortable our Hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future.. I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding your experience.

Best regards,

CARLOS LOPEZ
Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Mexico City Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2018

In a crowded and heavy traffic city take an early flight staying in the airport is priceless! walk and fly Hotel, Very handy for business trips and red eye flights. Its a no brainer! Nice clean hotel with good service and enjoyable breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank aperezpi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MEXICO CITY H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

Dear Perez,

It is an Honor to read your very kind comments for your recent visit to Hilton Mexico City Airport. We are happy to read that you could enjoyed your stay and that our very convenient location inside the Terminal 1 was to your convenience, then we know that we are accomplishing our commitment to generate the best Quality Experience for all our visitors who have flights and want to have a great rest after or before their flights.

Thank you for your preference, and please come back soon, we will be happy to have you with us!

Sincerely,
CARLOS LOPEZ
Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Mexico City Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2018

The only good thing about this hotel is the location and proximity to the airport. When we arrived, we called the hotel 3 times for directions and were given 3 different instructions, we wondered around the airport with our suitcases for 45 minutes. The room was like a cave with window facing interior courtyard, the room was dated and not well maintained. The towels were scratchy, stained. This hotel does not meet the standard of other Hiltons that I have stayed at and would not stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank mariew2567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MEXICO CITY H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2018

Dear Marie,
Thank you for your taking a moment and share your experience. After careful review of the concerns you expressed in your feedback first let me say how very sorry I am for the poor level of service you received. It is our goal, to provide only the highest level of customer service, for all of our guests, who choose to stay at one of our Hilton Worldwide hotels, and based on the details you provided in your message, we deeply regret that we have fallen short of that goal. This kind of comments are very important to us because we realize we are providing, and in turn, will make us aware of opportunities for improvement.

We hope you will consider staying with us in the future, I am sure we can make a better experience.

Sincerely,

CARLOS LOPEZ
Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Mexico City Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews